Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

McWhirter, Bellinger & Associates, P.A.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
386 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Columbia, SC 29201

1807 Hampton Street, Columbia, SC 29201

(803) 252-5523

https://www.mcwhirterlaw.com/columbia-sc-office/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

LinkedIn

Youtube

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(8) · Legal

1250 Amelia St

(803) 531-6300

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(49) · Personal Injury Law

1116 Blanding St # 3A

(803) 454-1200
5.0
(3) · Legal

28 N Main St

(803) 774-5026

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(64) · Personal Injury Law

1717 Marion St

(803) 888-2200
5.0
(110) · Personal Injury Law

485 N Lafayette Dr

(803) 773-5523

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(104) · Legal

10 Calendar Court

(803) 743-4200
About

McWhirter, Bellinger & Associates has been helping injured South Carolinians for over 35 years. Our attorneys are experienced in handling automobile accidents, workers' compensation, medical malpractice, and other personal injury cases. We also have a highly-experienced criminal attorney on staff who is available to help you if you have been arrested for a criminal offense or a DUI. Call us toll-free at 877-LAW-FIRM (877-529-3476). It won't cost you anything to see if we can help.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
386 reviews
5240
  
422
  
36
  
22
  
18
  
108 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Betty Bryant on Facebook

2 years ago

10/05/2019, 10:23 AM
The staff treats you with respect. They were very courteous, kind and truthful with us. They answered all of our questions and concerns. I highly recommend this firm.
David Bitters Sr. on Facebook

2 years ago

09/24/2019, 08:13 AM
I would recommend this firm. My dealings with Jami and Ashleigh was professional and through. Jami was great is being sensitive to my hearing loss with communicating with me. She took the time in explaining things and to answer all my questions in a timely matter. I just wish we have more people like Jami. Thank you.
Becky Allen on Facebook

2 years ago

09/19/2019, 12:47 PM
Happy with service! Would definitely recommend
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Familia Kawasaki on Facebook

2 years ago

09/11/2019, 07:03 AM
Great firm. They definitely deserve 5 stars
Cal Howell Jr. on Facebook

2 years ago

08/28/2019, 05:06 AM
I thought this was a very nice firm for representation. I had the best lawyer and paralegal.
Keisha Sally on Facebook

2 years ago

08/26/2019, 03:14 AM
I would highly recommend them to my family and friends. They truly came through for. They made sure that all my medical needs where taken care of. They made sure I got my weekly checks and when I didn't Gabriela got right on it. They really are great people and an excellent law firm. Tyler Lee was my attorney and wow he went above and beyond for me I truly appreciate what Mcwhirter and Billenger has done for me. I am going to miss them they truly do treat you like family.
Skylar Kinsey on Facebook

2 years ago

08/15/2019, 05:00 AM
Great law firm would highly recommend!
Patricia Addy on Facebook

2 years ago

08/13/2019, 11:54 AM
Attorney Liz Pentz and her paralegal Eden Fields are the best. They were helpful with me throughout this process and I can't thank them enough. Very professional!
Cheryl Caso on Facebook

2 years ago

07/22/2019, 06:11 AM
will use again was very satisfied with the service and staff
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.