Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

McWhirter, Bellinger & Associates, P.A.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
395 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Columbia, SC 29201

1807 Hampton Street, Columbia, SC 29201

(803) 252-5523

https://www.mcwhirterlaw.com/columbia-sc-office/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

LinkedIn

Youtube

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(8) · Legal

1250 Amelia St

(803) 531-6300
5.0
(3) · Legal

28 N Main St

(803) 774-5026

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(50) · Personal Injury Law

1116 Blanding St # 3A

(803) 454-1200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(64) · Personal Injury Law

1717 Marion St

(803) 888-2200
5.0
(119) · Personal Injury Law

485 N Lafayette Dr

(803) 773-5523
5.0
(183) · Personal Injury Law

3501 N Main St

(803) 391-3120
About

McWhirter, Bellinger & Associates has been helping injured South Carolinians for over 35 years. Our attorneys are experienced in handling automobile accidents, workers' compensation, medical malpractice, and other personal injury cases. We also have a highly-experienced criminal attorney on staff who is available to help you if you have been arrested for a criminal offense or a DUI. Call us toll-free at 877-LAW-FIRM (877-529-3476). It won't cost you anything to see if we can help.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
395 reviews
5248
  
423
  
36
  
22
  
18
  
108 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John Murray review for McWhirter, Bellinger & Associates, P.A.
John Murray on Facebook

4 years ago

11/14/2017, 02:17 AM
I really liked the way Ms Dee and Ms Liz handled my case and the attention paid to me and my situation! Great folks to work with and I would definitely call them again if needed.
Ashley Nichole review for McWhirter, Bellinger & Associates, P.A.
Ashley Nichole on Facebook

4 years ago

10/31/2017, 09:33 AM
Edward Harrell review for McWhirter, Bellinger & Associates, P.A.
Edward Harrell on Facebook

4 years ago

10/20/2017, 03:36 AM
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Alex Netro review for McWhirter, Bellinger & Associates, P.A.
Alex Netro on Facebook

4 years ago

10/12/2017, 06:32 AM
They are great lawyers. I re commend them. If you have an accident, call these lawyers.
Wanda L Penny-Hinton review for McWhirter, Bellinger & Associates, P.A.
Wanda L Penny-Hinton on Facebook

4 years ago

10/10/2017, 10:22 AM
I really enjoyed myself with Mrs Gabriela and Mr. Tyler lee they made me feel at home. I’m really happy with the case and if I ever have to come back I will come back and ask for them again.
Tammie Bruce - DeVries review for McWhirter, Bellinger & Associates, P.A.
Tammie Bruce - DeVries on Facebook

4 years ago

09/19/2017, 08:53 AM
Amber Phillips review for McWhirter, Bellinger & Associates, P.A.
Amber Phillips on Facebook

4 years ago

09/05/2017, 01:33 AM
Very professional and understanding. Very good team they have put together!!
Kimberly Green review for McWhirter, Bellinger & Associates, P.A.
Kimberly Green on Facebook

4 years ago

08/25/2017, 08:03 AM
I am very happy with the services. I would recommend them to friends and family
Allen Frazier review for McWhirter, Bellinger & Associates, P.A.
Allen Frazier on Facebook

4 years ago

08/24/2017, 11:25 AM
Know someone who needs help in personal Injury.... Call Pat McWhirter, Bellinger & Associates they are a friend in need. My Parents have always told me a friend in need is a friend in deed, they where there for me from the beginning till the end and trust me they know what they're doing! They don't stop till the job is done and you're satisfied.
Business Response:

Thanks, Mr. Frazier! You are truly a 5-Star Client!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.