Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mcphillips Plumbing Heating & Air Conditioning Co.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
107 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Cleveland, OH 44110

16115 Waterloo Rd, Cleveland, OH 44110

(216) 481-1400

http://mcphillips.comuf.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

1209 E 33rd St

(216) 621-8780

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

21004 Morris Dr

(440) 846-6329

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Contractors

6733 Wadsworth Rd

(330) 682-7425
5.0
(3) · Contractors

11193 Old Lincoln Way E

(330) 642-1700

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

1010 Center Rd

(440) 871-7525
5.0
(2) · Contractors

131 Cuyahoga St

(330) 535-5194
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
107 reviews
571
  
43
  
33
  
20
  
110
  
20 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pierce Anders on Facebook

2 years ago

04/04/2019, 11:25 AM
prompt service, professional technicians.
Gregg Glover on Facebook

3 years ago

03/10/2019, 00:26 AM
Elaine Janofsky on Facebook

3 years ago

05/16/2018, 06:41 AM
Sold us wrong size unit. Unable to cool our home. Owner refused to resolve. Seeking lawyer for resolution. Company sent 3 different techs. All 3 agreed ... unit is too small. BEWARE!
Business Response:

Please send original contract if it was installed by us.

Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Michael Herasimuk on Facebook

4 years ago

06/07/2017, 02:24 AM
Just had your service Tech Danny out to my house, and must say he was one of the most professional service Techs I have ever had out to do any kind of work. He listened to my complaint about what was wrong, serviced my a/c unit, and resolved my problem. I had a bad Fan also, so he had to come back the next day and replaced that in no time at all. Now my a/c runs like it was brand new. I wish all service people had his patience, knowledge, and were as courteous as Danny was. I would recommend him and Mcphillips Plumbing anytime. Ty.
Laura Lee Jacklin- Saunders on Facebook

5 years ago

06/10/2016, 07:59 AM
What an outstanding job , done by Eugene and Billy ! We had a broken drain pipe underground on a slab home .... They were professional , friendly , kind and considerate.. I would highly recommend them and McPhillips!! They kept us informed the whole time and knowing my husband was sick they went up and beyond... Thank you Eugene and Billy along with Ray who worked the last day! Thx again Eugene
Francia G. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

02/20/2016, 05:32 AM
City gave this contract to customer. Had to all two times but hen got call back. The plumber arrived when he said he would and did a great job. Less than 2.5 hours.
Lea Isabel McPhillips on Facebook

8 years ago

09/30/2013, 04:37 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.