Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

McOmber McOmber & Luber, P.C.

Claimed
4.9
271 reviews
|Employment Law|Evesham Township, NJ 08053 United States

39 E Main St, Ste a, Evesham Township, NJ 08053 United States

(856) 985-9800

https://www.redbanklegal.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Legal in your area
5.0
(2) · Employment Law

105 Brown St #100

(517) 423-5404
5.0
(6) · Legal

4203 W Jefferson Blvd

(260) 432-3700
5.0
(103) · General Litigation

3223 S. Loop 289, Ste 240-H

(806) 472-4094
5.0
(25) · Legal

8150 N Central Expy #930

(214) 291-3200
5.0
(9) · Legal

22974 El Toro Rd #100

(949) 458-9675
5.0
(3) · Legal

600-889 W Pender St

(778) 653-7561
About

Since 1974, McOmber & McOmber P.C. has been striving to produce successful results for our broad range of clients. We deliver impressive and cost effective representation. Our attorneys' experience encompasses a variety of areas including, business law, debt collections, employment law, personal injury, and sexual harrasment, just to name a few.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
271 reviews
5245
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
14
  
21 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jaber Nyar Kendu review for McOmber McOmber & Luber, P.C.
Jaber Nyar Kendu on Facebook

6 years ago

12/27/2016, 13:04 PM
Arlyne Zinstein review for McOmber McOmber & Luber, P.C.
Arlyne Zinstein on Facebook

6 years ago

11/21/2016, 03:32 AM
Rich Bernaudo review for McOmber McOmber & Luber, P.C.
Rich Bernaudo on Facebook

7 years ago

05/03/2016, 13:18 PM
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Pat Connett-Reed review for McOmber McOmber & Luber, P.C.
Pat Connett-Reed on Facebook

7 years ago

05/01/2016, 20:12 PM
McOmber and McOmber handled my case with sincerity and genuine care. It was a very trying time in my life and was made easier knowing that they were there for me every step of the way. If I had any questions or concerns I could rely on someone immediately getting back to me. Their professionalism was outstanding. I highly recommend them.
Renee LaMontagne Hile review for McOmber McOmber & Luber, P.C.
Renee LaMontagne Hile on Facebook

7 years ago

04/25/2016, 22:59 PM
I would highly recommend McOmber & McOmber for any employment matters. They handled my particular situation with the highest level of professionalism and expertise. For me the experience of dealing with these types of issues was new and can be daunting at best, however I continually felt that all of the attorneys at McOmber & McOmber put my mind at ease and led me through the process with honesty and integrity while never being dismissive. I really felt like i was their only client the entire time, no matter the questions or needs that arose. Anyone with these types of needs should see McOmber & McOmber hands down! I know they handle many more types of law then employment and I would be confident going to them for any one of them!
Christine Russo Annunziata review for McOmber McOmber & Luber, P.C.
Christine Russo Annunziata on Facebook

7 years ago

06/19/2015, 09:30 AM
Thank you Christian for your dedication, tenacity, and professionalism with my tenant issue. You went above and beyond and I highly recommend you Christine Annunziata
Anthony Lauro review for McOmber McOmber & Luber, P.C.
Anthony Lauro on Facebook

8 years ago

11/24/2014, 08:02 AM
My family and I have been using McOmber and McOmber for over 20 years. Their expertise and dedication to their clientele is second to none. Their staff is always personable while still being professional. I highly recommend this firm without reservation.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.