Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

McOmber McOmber & Luber, P.C.

Claimed
4.9
269 reviews
|Employment Law|Evesham Township, NJ 08053 United States

39 E Main St, Ste a, Evesham Township, NJ 08053 United States

(856) 985-9800

https://www.redbanklegal.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Legal in your area
5.0
(2) · Employment Law

105 Brown St #100

(517) 423-5404
5.0
(6) · Legal

4203 W Jefferson Blvd

(260) 432-3700
5.0
(103) · General Litigation

3223 S. Loop 289, Ste 240-H

(806) 472-4094
5.0
(25) · Legal

8150 N Central Expy #930

(214) 291-3200
5.0
(9) · Legal

22974 El Toro Rd #100

(949) 458-9675
5.0
(3) · Legal

600-889 W Pender St

(778) 653-7561
About

Since 1974, McOmber & McOmber P.C. has been striving to produce successful results for our broad range of clients. We deliver impressive and cost effective representation. Our attorneys' experience encompasses a variety of areas including, business law, debt collections, employment law, personal injury, and sexual harrasment, just to name a few.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
269 reviews
5243
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
14
  
21 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Mary Phelan Grega review for McOmber McOmber & Luber, P.C.
Mary Phelan Grega on Facebook

5 years ago

12/06/2017, 15:52 PM
Fate has a funny way of stepping in and guiding you to the right people. Fate connected me to the law firm of McOmber & McOmber and especially Elizabeth Matecki. Both the legal team and staff are top notch, very professional and all are genuinely concerned about you as an individual as well as your situation. It was truly a pleasure to work with Elizabeth as she kept me informed throughout the process and made a very difficult situation more bearable. If you are looking for legal services look no further than McOmber and McOmber!.
Jennifer McKenzie review for McOmber McOmber & Luber, P.C.
Jennifer McKenzie on Facebook

5 years ago

10/01/2017, 07:56 AM
I make the right choice to talk with Mr. Christian McOmber. He and his team at McOmber & McOmber, P.C. are very knowledgeable and professional. Mr. Christian McOmber is very considerable to the client's situation and try to work with you to find out a best solution to solve the issue. Thank you. I definitely recommend McOmber & McOmber, P.C.
John Moriarty review for McOmber McOmber & Luber, P.C.
John Moriarty on Facebook

5 years ago

07/27/2017, 17:24 PM
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Cj Eibeler review for McOmber McOmber & Luber, P.C.
Cj Eibeler on Facebook

5 years ago

06/06/2017, 13:18 PM
Shakel Scott review for McOmber McOmber & Luber, P.C.
Shakel Scott on Facebook

6 years ago

05/13/2017, 15:04 PM
The Mc Omber & Mc Omber firm recently represented me in an employment case. The gentlemen at this firm, Matt, Christian and Armen were extremely knowledgeable and professional. They were very passionate, organized and always made decisions that were in my best interest. While working with them they always kept me informed, which was comforting. It made me feel like I was a part of their team / family. They are amazing. I am so happy I was able to have them represent me. I highly recommend this firm for any legal matter. Don’t look any further this team gets the job done. You will not be disappointed. Thank you so much Mc Omber & Mc Omber ……You guys rock!!!!
Don Bender review for McOmber McOmber & Luber, P.C.
Don Bender on Facebook

6 years ago

05/12/2017, 06:37 AM
Christan McOmber represented me against a large bank the refused to pay a business debt owed to me. He was very professional and accomplished the task at hand getting me full payment for the amount owed - plus interest. The process was very easy for me and concluded in an acceptable time frame.
June C. FaggDaves review for McOmber McOmber & Luber, P.C.
June C. FaggDaves on Facebook

6 years ago

05/01/2017, 20:19 PM
I was in need of help really bad and quick! So a friend of mine heard about McComber & McComber and gave me the info I needed to get started. As soon as I met Armen all of my worries and fears were set aside. I just knew he would be great for my case! Armen is very clever, witty, intelligent and knows his stuff. He was always ready and available, it didn't matter the time or day, if I had any questions or concerns he was there. Always able to take my calls or emails and handle the situation promptly and professionally! The entire team is great and helpful. I'm so thankful for Armen, Elizabeth, Samantha and Katlin, oh and how can I forget Christian, he puts the icing on the cake! So if you ever need a lawyer, I strongly recommend McComber & McComber! Its where you NEED to be, loosing isn't an option!!!
Mohammad Aburub review for McOmber McOmber & Luber, P.C.
Mohammad Aburub on Facebook

6 years ago

04/06/2017, 05:39 AM
Matthew Luber at law firm of McOmber & McOmber, represented me in a lawsuit. Matthew was completely professional, passionate, and extremely knowledge of the various employment laws in NJ. He made himself available during times that were after hours and always patient in explaining the details and status of my case. I thank and commend Matthew and his team for all that he did for me at a time when I needed legal representation the most.
John Armstrong review for McOmber McOmber & Luber, P.C.
John Armstrong on Facebook

6 years ago

01/31/2017, 19:11 PM
Armen McOmber is an outstanding lawyer. I was going through a particularly hard situation that came to a happy ending, which is all thanks to Armen McOmber and his team. I could not be any more grateful for their excellent work and highly recommend Armen and his team to anyone else! This is, hands down, the best lawyer you will find in the area. His experience and professionalism says it all.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.