Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

McOmber McOmber & Luber, P.C.

Claimed
4.9
269 reviews
|Employment Law|Evesham Township, NJ 08053 United States

39 E Main St, Ste a, Evesham Township, NJ 08053 United States

(856) 985-9800

https://www.redbanklegal.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Legal in your area
5.0
(2) · Employment Law

105 Brown St #100

(517) 423-5404
5.0
(6) · Legal

4203 W Jefferson Blvd

(260) 432-3700
5.0
(103) · General Litigation

3223 S. Loop 289, Ste 240-H

(806) 472-4094
5.0
(25) · Legal

8150 N Central Expy #930

(214) 291-3200
5.0
(1) · Personal Injury Law

100 S Wacker Dr

(312) 364-0080
5.0
(2) · Employment Law

2 Wall St # 13

(212) 732-3200
About

Since 1974, McOmber & McOmber P.C. has been striving to produce successful results for our broad range of clients. We deliver impressive and cost effective representation. Our attorneys' experience encompasses a variety of areas including, business law, debt collections, employment law, personal injury, and sexual harrasment, just to name a few.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
269 reviews
5243
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
14
  
21 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Tiesha Sykes review for McOmber McOmber & Luber, P.C.
Tiesha Sykes on Facebook

4 years ago

12/06/2018, 02:48 AM
-always responsive, and always look you out for you’re best interest. They didn’t just make me feel like I was there client I felt like family and I will recommend them to anybody any day at any place in Time! Thank you for being the best lawyers I have ever dealt with in my entire life you are truly the best guys
Fabian Makhanda review for McOmber McOmber & Luber, P.C.
Fabian Makhanda on Facebook

4 years ago

10/06/2018, 09:04 AM
There's a certain level of respect that just wasn't there.
Myra Sperling Fiore review for McOmber McOmber & Luber, P.C.
Myra Sperling Fiore on Facebook

4 years ago

08/30/2018, 04:27 AM
Dear Ed, I just wanted to thank you so much for your hard work, professionalism, and all that you have done for me. words cannot express my sincere appreciation for all you have done. you have worked so hard and I can't say thank you enough
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Richard Chinsammy review for McOmber McOmber & Luber, P.C.
Richard Chinsammy on Facebook

4 years ago

08/10/2018, 02:48 AM
Thanks to the McOmber & McOmber team (Christian McOmber) for your terrific and expeditious representation. We appreciated your attention to our case.
Priya Verma Mattson review for McOmber McOmber & Luber, P.C.
Priya Verma Mattson on Facebook

4 years ago

07/25/2018, 02:56 AM
High praise for attorneys is rare- but McOmber and McOmber stands apart from the legal community. It was refreshing to work with an extremely professional, experienced, and knowledgable firm. I hired Armen McOmber to work on a couple of matters and he advised me through every step and addressed any questions or concerns. His personal attention and professionalism makes it easy to recommend them to all friends and family.
Willie Rusty Robinson review for McOmber McOmber & Luber, P.C.
Willie Rusty Robinson on Facebook

5 years ago

04/30/2018, 15:37 PM
McOmber & McOmber is full of intelligent men and woman that will not only provide you advanced legal consultation, they also exhibit a standard of customer service that is above and beyond. With years of experience and decades of a tradition of excellence, McOmber & McOmber stood by me and for me, in my time of need when I did not know what to do or how to do it. They embody the word “professional” by being timely and informative. This can be a long drawn-out process; but when you have the right people in your corner it can really make a difference. Having Matthew Luber from McOmber & McOmber as my representative, I was well informed and relaxed throughout the entire process knowing that if anything changed, because of their excellent standards in communication, I would be the first to know. Thank you again to Matthew Luber the team at McOmber and McOmber!
Andy Meisner review for McOmber McOmber & Luber, P.C.
Andy Meisner on Facebook

5 years ago

01/25/2018, 11:06 AM
Can't say enough good things about Ed Fitterer. I would recommend him as a real estate attorney to anyone. Ed had great communication and was timely throughout the entire process.
Krystina Forbes review for McOmber McOmber & Luber, P.C.
Krystina Forbes on Facebook

5 years ago

01/24/2018, 20:11 PM
I was introduced to Ed Fitterrer, through a friend, who recommended he would be able to help with the transaction of purchasing a home. From our initial consultation Ed was very clear about all of the potential outcomes I was looking at and was very sincere in his approach. He was quick to respond to my emails and made sure to remind me that I could call/email him whenever I had questions or concerns regarding my first time home purchase. He sent me communications whenever we had new information and when he received any and all documents, and worked closely with my realtor and all parties involved Ed listened to me when I had questions and explained in detail how he can assist me. Ed was extremely professional and I would/will recommend him to anyone I know who needs legal advice or consultations
Rich Steckhahn review for McOmber McOmber & Luber, P.C.
Rich Steckhahn on Facebook

5 years ago

01/23/2018, 05:02 AM
Super knowledgeable and thorough. Also very accessible. Ed Fitterer ensured that our real estate transactions went as smoothly as possible. Highly recommended!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.