Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

McOmber McOmber & Luber, P.C.

Claimed
4.9
269 reviews
|Employment Law|Evesham Township, NJ 08053 United States

39 E Main St, Ste a, Evesham Township, NJ 08053 United States

(856) 985-9800

https://www.redbanklegal.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Legal in your area
5.0
(2) · Employment Law

105 Brown St #100

(517) 423-5404
5.0
(6) · Legal

4203 W Jefferson Blvd

(260) 432-3700
5.0
(103) · General Litigation

3223 S. Loop 289, Ste 240-H

(806) 472-4094
5.0
(25) · Legal

8150 N Central Expy #930

(214) 291-3200
5.0
(9) · Legal

22974 El Toro Rd #100

(949) 458-9675
5.0
(3) · Legal

600-889 W Pender St

(778) 653-7561
About

Since 1974, McOmber & McOmber P.C. has been striving to produce successful results for our broad range of clients. We deliver impressive and cost effective representation. Our attorneys' experience encompasses a variety of areas including, business law, debt collections, employment law, personal injury, and sexual harrasment, just to name a few.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
269 reviews
5243
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
14
  
21 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
John A. Krugliński review for McOmber McOmber & Luber, P.C.
John A. Krugliński on Facebook

3 years ago

09/09/2019, 01:02 AM
Excellent support on Real Estate - Ed Fitterer provided superior counsel in our real estate closing. When an issue arose after the closing he was able to secure an appropriate remedy. I am so glad I chose this firm; they go beyond just the documents, they provide real service.
Adan Lazo review for McOmber McOmber & Luber, P.C.
Adan Lazo on Facebook

3 years ago

07/20/2019, 03:26 AM
Excellent service from both Ausin and Matt. Both were very responsive and knowledgable with any questions that I had throughout the whole process. I would definitely recommend their services 5/5.
Mikey Amato review for McOmber McOmber & Luber, P.C.
Mikey Amato on Facebook

3 years ago

06/10/2019, 16:36 PM
An excellent experience all around, as I could not be happier with their team of experts. I am extremely thankful for the advice, and guidance that I've received from them. Elizabeth Matecki was both professional, and understanding. Their staff was held in the highest of regards, and I felt that I was in genuinely good hands working with this team. I will be utilizing this law office moving forward for any and all needs that may arise, and will gladly recommend others in doing so as well.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Rosemary Chait review for McOmber McOmber & Luber, P.C.
Rosemary Chait on Facebook

4 years ago

04/24/2019, 02:33 AM
Peter Drapper represented me in a personal injury matter did a fantastic job. I would highly recommend peter to anyone of my family and friends.
AJ Senerchia review for McOmber McOmber & Luber, P.C.
AJ Senerchia on Facebook

4 years ago

04/21/2019, 03:47 AM
We recently purchased a home for the first time, and hired Ed and his firm to represent us in the process. Ed and Anita were more than helpful throughout the entire process. Being first time buyers, they were very patient with us and walked us through various different legalities that come along with purchasing a new home. They were responsive and thorough, making the process for us as stress free as possible. I would definitely recommend them to family, friends, or anyone else looking for representation when purchasing a home.
Corey Sabatino review for McOmber McOmber & Luber, P.C.
Corey Sabatino on Facebook

4 years ago

04/06/2019, 07:46 AM
Currently representing me. Awesome firm and GREAT lawyers!
Michele Sherlis Langdon review for McOmber McOmber & Luber, P.C.
Michele Sherlis Langdon on Facebook

4 years ago

03/16/2019, 01:30 AM
Amazing experience! Edmund Fitterer was extremely professional, diligent and new his stuff! Was always there for us when we needed a question answered. Always explained things clearly and to the point. We knew what was going on every step of the way and knew he would always have our back. Would recommend them without reservation!
Ivan Michel review for McOmber McOmber & Luber, P.C.
Ivan Michel on Facebook

4 years ago

01/31/2019, 09:05 AM
Very professional, great and timely communication and fantastic results!
Joe Fusco review for McOmber McOmber & Luber, P.C.
Joe Fusco on Facebook

4 years ago

01/03/2019, 00:16 AM
Absolutely with you 100% of the time! Matt is professional , experienced, and caring!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.