Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

McOmber McOmber & Luber, P.C.

Claimed
5.0
236 reviews
|Employment Law|Evesham Township, NJ 08053 United States

39 E Main St, Ste a, Evesham Township, NJ 08053 United States

(856) 985-9800

https://www.redbanklegal.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Legal in your area
5.0
(2) · Employment Law

105 Brown St #100

(517) 423-5404
5.0
(6) · Legal

4203 W Jefferson Blvd

(260) 432-3700
5.0
(103) · General Litigation

3223 S. Loop 289, Ste 240-H

(806) 472-4094
5.0
(25) · Legal

8150 N Central Expy #930

(214) 291-3200
5.0
(9) · Legal

22974 El Toro Rd #100

(949) 458-9675
5.0
(3) · Legal

600-889 W Pender St

(778) 653-7561

1 person is looking at this business

About

Since 1974, McOmber & McOmber P.C. has been striving to produce successful results for our broad range of clients. We deliver impressive and cost effective representation. Our attorneys' experience encompasses a variety of areas including, business law, debt collections, employment law, personal injury, and sexual harrasment, just to name a few.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
236 reviews
5212
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
21 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Andre Lacombe review for McOmber McOmber & Luber, P.C.
Andre Lacombe on Facebook

3 years ago

01/17/2020, 03:14 AM
I recently worked with Peter Valenzano for a severance agreement. He put me at ease throughout the process and handle everything on my behalf while away on vacation. I will definitely work with Peter again in the future.
Nada Elsayed review for McOmber McOmber & Luber, P.C.
Nada Elsayed on Facebook

3 years ago

01/07/2020, 06:40 AM
My experience with Mcomber & Mcomber was life changing for me. They were really supportive, professional, and exceeded my expectations. Christian McOmber and Peter Valenzano represented me in my case and obtained results faster and better than I ever thought. Throughout my experience with them they have been very helpful, patient and supportive to me. They were great at communicating every step of the way, and putting me in the right direction. Their team is very experienced and trustworthy. I can’t thank you enough for being there for me through the toughest times, and making sure I never gave up. I highly recommend McOmber & Mcomber and I’m very happy someone recommended them to me.
Jennifer Marie review for McOmber McOmber & Luber, P.C.
Jennifer Marie on Facebook

3 years ago

11/24/2019, 04:00 AM
Christian was very helpful! Thanks for everything you’ve done !!
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Susan Tracey Stropoli review for McOmber McOmber & Luber, P.C.
Susan Tracey Stropoli on Facebook

3 years ago

11/11/2019, 06:25 AM
Christian McOmber came highly recommended and I am glad he and his firm represented me. He pulls no punches which you need in certain situations and this was definitely an asset in my case. He is very professional, provides the options and strategies and communicates every step of the way. I would recommend Christian and plan on using his services in the future for other legal needs.
Nicholas Bernardi review for McOmber McOmber & Luber, P.C.
Nicholas Bernardi on Facebook

3 years ago

11/04/2019, 08:49 AM
Great firm with hardworking and professional staff! They addressed my concerns quick and efficiently and obtained results fast! Highly recommended!!!
Shane Rotolo review for McOmber McOmber & Luber, P.C.
Shane Rotolo on Facebook

3 years ago

10/23/2019, 06:02 AM
Amazing experience very professional and direct to get the job done.
Lori Niemiec Sorge review for McOmber McOmber & Luber, P.C.
Lori Niemiec Sorge on Facebook

3 years ago

10/14/2019, 04:37 AM
I am writing to express my appreciation to Peter Draper and his firm, McOmber & McOmber. His dedication , and professionalism as well as his knowledge of the law, was key to the successful resolution to my case Peter is extremely thorough. He explored every angle as it pertained to my situation, and he promptly communicated his progress with great detail. I was extremely satisfied !! I strongly reccomend Peter and his firm, and I would not hesitate to trust them with my future legal matters.
Melissa Canniff review for McOmber McOmber & Luber, P.C.
Melissa Canniff on Facebook

3 years ago

09/17/2019, 02:28 AM
Christian and his team are wonderful!! They always answered my questions very quickly and do a great job! I highly recommend them!
Alex Chapman review for McOmber McOmber & Luber, P.C.
Alex Chapman on Facebook

3 years ago

09/16/2019, 01:22 AM
Christian McOmber and the McOmber & McOmber team are genuine people who quickly established their unique value of dedicated support and expertise. From the beginning, they demonstrated they had my overall best interest at the center of all decisions, making it even easier to trust them. Christian and Matthew Luber are passionate about what they do and I found the entire team to be truly dedicated, supportive, and compassionate. Christian cared about me as a person, not just as a business opportunity for the firm. The McOmber & McOmber team are truly skilled, genuine, trustworthy, responsive, and realistic, working well together and with me. I could not have been more fortunate to have found Christian and the team and so glad I trusted them; you should, too!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.