Logo White
Watch Demo

McOmber & McOmber Lawyers

Own this business?
5.0
124 reviews
|Business Services|Red Bank, NJ 07701

54 Shrewsbury Ave, Ste a, Red Bank, NJ 07701

(732) 842-6500

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Business Services in your area

Wyandanch Community Resource Center, Town of Babylon
5.0
(6) · Business Services

1585 Straight Path

(631) 643-1971

6 people are looking at this business

Automation Personnel Services, Inc.
5.0
(1) · Business Services

401 Southgate Dr

(205) 733-3700

1 person is looking at this business

A Job For You
5.0
(1) · Business Services

7791 Pines Blvd

(954) 981-9003

1 person is looking at this business

Experis
5.0
(6) · Business Services

3600 Minnesota Dr #850

(612) 630-1200
Ann Grogan and Associates
5.0
(2) · Business Services

310 Waymont Ct # 100

(407) 324-3355

1 person is looking at this business

Altus Recruiting
5.0
(2) · Business Services

2512 Chambers Rd # 101

(714) 544-1023

1 person is looking at this business

About

Since 1974, McOmber & McOmber P.C. has been striving to produce successful results for our broad range of clients. We deliver impressive and cost effective representation. Our attorneys' experience encompasses a variety of areas including, business law, debt collections, employment law, personal injury, and sexual harrasment, just to name a few.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
124 reviews
5110
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 88 Reviews5.0Google
  • 36 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melissa Canniff on Facebook

3 months ago

09/17/2019, 02:28 AM
Christian and his team are wonderful!! They always answered my questions very quickly and do a great job! I highly recommend them!
Alex Chapman on Facebook

3 months ago

09/16/2019, 01:22 AM
Christian McOmber and the McOmber & McOmber team are genuine people who quickly established their unique value of dedicated support and expertise. From the beginning, they demonstrated they had my overall best interest at the center of all decisions, making it even easier to trust them. Christian and Matthew Luber are passionate about what they do and I found the entire team to be truly dedicated, supportive, and compassionate. Christian cared about me as a person, not just as a business opportunity for the firm. The McOmber & McOmber team are truly skilled, genuine, trustworthy, responsive, and realistic, working well together and with me. I could not have been more fortunate to have found ...  more>>
John A. Krugliński on Facebook

3 months ago

09/09/2019, 01:02 AM
Excellent support on Real Estate - Ed Fitterer provided superior counsel in our real estate closing. When an issue arose after the closing he was able to secure an appropriate remedy. I am so glad I chose this firm; they go beyond just the documents, they provide real service.
Featured content
6 Effective Facebook Live Real Estate Ideas

6 Effective Facebook Live Real Estate Ideas

6 Effective Facebook Live Real Estate Ideas
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Adan Lazo on Facebook

5 months ago

07/20/2019, 03:26 AM
Excellent service from both Ausin and Matt. Both were very responsive and knowledgable with any questions that I had throughout the whole process. I would definitely recommend their services 5/5.
Mikey Amato on Facebook

6 months ago

06/10/2019, 16:36 PM
An excellent experience all around, as I could not be happier with their team of experts. I am extremely thankful for the advice, and guidance that I've received from them. Elizabeth Matecki was both professional, and understanding. Their staff was held in the highest of regards, and I felt that I was in genuinely good hands working with this team. I will be utilizing this law office moving forward for any and all needs that may arise, and will gladly recommend others in doing so as well.
Rosemary Chait on Facebook

7 months ago

04/24/2019, 02:33 AM
Peter Drapper represented me in a personal injury matter did a fantastic job. I would highly recommend peter to anyone of my family and friends.
AJ Senerchia on Facebook

8 months ago

04/21/2019, 03:47 AM
We recently purchased a home for the first time, and hired Ed and his firm to represent us in the process. Ed and Anita were more than helpful throughout the entire process. Being first time buyers, they were very patient with us and walked us through various different legalities that come along with purchasing a new home. They were responsive and thorough, making the process for us as stress free as possible. I would definitely recommend them to family, friends, or anyone else looking for representation when purchasing a home.
Corey Sabatino on Facebook

8 months ago

04/06/2019, 07:46 AM
Currently representing me. Awesome firm and GREAT lawyers!
Michele Sherlis Langdon on Facebook

9 months ago

03/16/2019, 01:30 AM
Amazing experience! Edmund Fitterer was extremely professional, diligent and new his stuff! Was always there for us when we needed a question answered. Always explained things clearly and to the point. We knew what was going on every step of the way and knew he would always have our back. Would recommend them without reservation!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.