Logo White
Watch Demo

McIlwain Family Dentistry & Ahrens Orthodontics

Own this business?
4.9
186 reviews
|Dental|Tampa, FL 33614

4710 N Habana Ave, Ste 203, Tampa, FL 33614

(813) 879-8097

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Paul Duga Dds Pa
5.0
(1) · Dental

15293 Amberly Dr

(813) 631-1100
Manav Malik
5.0
(18) · Dental

About

McIlwain Family Dentistry & Ahrens Orthodontics | Pediatric, Adult and Orthodontic Dentistry | Tampa & Wesley Chapel, FL Welcome to the pediatric, general, and orthodontic dental offices of McIlwain & Chiaramonte Dentistry and Ahrens Orthodontics. We provide comprehensive dental care to families including infants, children, teens and adults in the greater Tampa area. Our practice has specialists in pediatric dentistry, orthodontics, and general and esthetic dentistry. Please contact us at our Tampa or Wesley Chapel location to let us know how we can serve you. Dr. James McIlwain, Dr. Leigh Ann McIlwain, Dr. Michael McIlwain, Dr. Michael Chiaramonte, Dr. Robert Hart, Dr. Hector Vila, Jr. and

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
186 reviews
5170
  
47
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 115 Reviews5.0Google
  • 71 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Evie Banks on Facebook

4 months ago

07/12/2019, 06:11 AM
Professional, Friendly, Best Dentists, Pediatrics, Orthodontics, their staff are the Best in town, they have been around for many, many years. All of your individual needs are taken care of. Two offices, they will accommodate quickly, can’t say enough ! Make the appointment ! You’ll leave happy and the kids get toothbrushes, balloons, stickers and a token for a toy after their visit !!!
Becca White on Facebook

6 months ago

05/09/2019, 14:22 PM
Absolutely love this office so far, the staff and docs are so nice and are very good with patients who don’t love the dentist!
Nicholas Wimbish on Facebook

8 months ago

03/30/2019, 18:18 PM
The whole clinic & staff is awesome. I was a pediatric patient of there’s for 11 years while I was living in the Tampa area. Dr. Mike, all the hygienists, and front desk staff at both locations were simply the best, especially me being an anxious “squirmer” as a kid. Best dental practice in the Tampa area.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Priscilla Ostovich on Facebook

8 months ago

03/22/2019, 18:44 PM
I love Ahrens Orthodontics!!! My daughter had a complete under bite. After several consults with others in the area and ridiculous treatment plans that were suggested we decided to try Ahrens. They have completely transformed her mouth. Her teeth are nearly perfect now and we are incredibly grateful for this team. The staff is always courteous and make my daughter feel comfortable. We moved to Weeki Wachee but will always make the drive for them. Thank you all!!!
Sana Terzić on Facebook

8 months ago

03/19/2019, 02:48 AM
My 3 year olds very first dental appointment. Sarah made him feel so comfortable and at ease, same goes to Dr. Mike! We loved every part of it!
Beca Linn on Facebook

a year ago

10/18/2018, 05:29 AM
Always a great visit. I would recommend them to everyone.
Jennifer Sybert on Facebook

a year ago

09/24/2018, 17:31 PM
The best team in town! Love this place and the people that work here.
Ashley Vigil-Otero on Facebook

a year ago

07/07/2018, 17:41 PM
Dr. Mike is not only a skilled dentist, but he has such a great approach working with little ones. Our son was anxious about his recent visits and Dr. Mike's bedside manner really made all the difference. He was so calm and directive. His suggestions and treatment plan were practical and proactive. He knew exactly what to do with our son's reluctance and I couldn't have imagined a better experience. His soothing nature really helped us through some recent procedures and X-rays. I couldn't imagine our experience going so well without Dr. Mike. He is amazing.
Jill Yarnoz on Facebook

a year ago

05/24/2018, 17:47 PM
Very professional staff and Doctors. I cannot say enough good things about the practice. My teeth look great after braces!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.