Logo White
Watch Demo

McIlwain Family Dentistry & Ahrens Orthodontics

Own this business?
4.9
261 reviews
|Dental|Tampa, FL 33614

4710 N Habana Ave, Ste 203, Tampa, FL 33614

(813) 879-8097

https://mcilwaindentistry.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental

15293 Amberly Dr

(813) 631-1100

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(21) · Dental
5.0
(197) · Pediatric Dentists

11246 Sullivan St

(813) 530-0111
5.0
(53) · Pediatric Dentists

800 E Bay Dr

(727) 581-9515
4.9
(883) · Dentists

9912 State Route 64 East

(941) 745-1143
4.9
(703) · Dentists

10317B Cross Creek Blvd

(813) 973-3100
About

McIlwain Family Dentistry & Ahrens Orthodontics | Pediatric, Adult and Orthodontic Dentistry | Tampa & Wesley Chapel, FL Welcome to the pediatric, general, and orthodontic dental offices of McIlwain & Chiaramonte Dentistry and Ahrens Orthodontics. We provide comprehensive dental care to families including infants, children, teens and adults in the greater Tampa area. Our practice has specialists in pediatric dentistry, orthodontics, and general and esthetic dentistry. Please contact us at our Tampa or Wesley Chapel location to let us know how we can serve you. Dr. James McIlwain, Dr. Leigh Ann McIlwain, Dr. Michael McIlwain, Dr. Michael Chiaramonte, Dr. Robert Hart, Dr. Hector Vila, Jr. and

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
261 reviews
5240
  
48
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 190 Reviews4.9Google
  • 71 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Trisha Jones on Facebook

4 months ago

03/02/2020, 13:59 PM
We love everybody at McIlwain Family Dentistry. They have always been fantastic with my son. Thanks to their kindness and fun-loving approach to dentistry, my five year old looks forward to his dentists appointments. They’re the best!
Katelyn Gacsy on Facebook

5 months ago

02/12/2020, 16:08 PM
I just left and I cannot stop looking at my teeth!! Dr. Ford did an amazing job and were not even halfway done yet. I am so thoroughly impressed and flabbergasted that she was able to fill in and fix what other dentist told me couldn’t be done. Not only is she amazing at what she does she is such a sweet person and you can tell she genuinely cares and loves what she does! Thank you Dr. Ford!!
Peggy Gibson-Angarano on Facebook

7 months ago

12/19/2019, 07:29 AM
Compassionate and great with kids who have special needs.
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Evie Banks on Facebook

a year ago

07/12/2019, 06:11 AM
Professional, Friendly, Best Dentists, Pediatrics, Orthodontics, their staff are the Best in town, they have been around for many, many years. All of your individual needs are taken care of. Two offices, they will accommodate quickly, can’t say enough ! Make the appointment ! You’ll leave happy and the kids get toothbrushes, balloons, stickers and a token for a toy after their visit !!!
Becca White on Facebook

a year ago

05/09/2019, 14:22 PM
Absolutely love this office so far, the staff and docs are so nice and are very good with patients who don’t love the dentist!
Nicholas Wimbish on Facebook

a year ago

03/30/2019, 18:18 PM
The whole clinic & staff is awesome. I was a pediatric patient of there’s for 11 years while I was living in the Tampa area. Dr. Mike, all the hygienists, and front desk staff at both locations were simply the best, especially me being an anxious “squirmer” as a kid. Best dental practice in the Tampa area.
Priscilla Ostovich on Facebook

a year ago

03/22/2019, 18:44 PM
I love Ahrens Orthodontics!!! My daughter had a complete under bite. After several consults with others in the area and ridiculous treatment plans that were suggested we decided to try Ahrens. They have completely transformed her mouth. Her teeth are nearly perfect now and we are incredibly grateful for this team. The staff is always courteous and make my daughter feel comfortable. We moved to Weeki Wachee but will always make the drive for them. Thank you all!!!
Sana Terzić on Facebook

a year ago

03/19/2019, 02:48 AM
My 3 year olds very first dental appointment. Sarah made him feel so comfortable and at ease, same goes to Dr. Mike! We loved every part of it!
Beca Linn on Facebook

2 years ago

10/18/2018, 05:29 AM
Always a great visit. I would recommend them to everyone.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.