Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

McGuire Dental Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
135 reviews
|Dentists|Omaha, NE 68118 United States

1817 N 169th Plaza, Ste A, Omaha, NE 68118 United States

(402) 573-9442

http://www.mcguiredentalgroup.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

11010 Prairie Brook Rd

(402) 571-3415
5.0
(17) · Dentists

1540 S 70th St # 201

(402) 486-4744
5.0
(6) · Dentists

5005 S 84th St

(402) 339-3519
5.0
(17) · Dentists

2623 N 72nd St

(402) 553-2153
5.0
(1) · Dental

15615 W Dodge Rd

(402) 614-9378
5.0
(255) · Dentists

6944 A St Suite B

(402) 483-7597
About

Specialties: At McGuire Dental Group, we sincerely hope to establish a mutually rewarding relationship for years to come. We know choosing a new dentist can sometimes be a challenge. Rest assured your health is our primary goal. We specialize in General Dentistry, Cosmetic and Pediatric. Established in 2006. Laser Dentistry Teeth Whitening Crowns Restorative Dentistry Veneers Preventative Dentistry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
135 reviews
5124
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Mike C. review for McGuire Dental Group
Mike C. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

02/23/2016, 17:13 PM
I have been a recently reluctant dental patient. However, my experience at McGuire Dental has been outstanding!
Business Response:

So glad to hear it, thanks Mike!

Karisa V. review for McGuire Dental Group
Karisa V. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

02/19/2016, 16:39 PM
Cannot say enough about McGuire Dental and the high level of service they provide. I refer all my friends to McGuire and my entire family goes there.
Business Response:

Thank you Karisa!

Anonymous review for McGuire Dental Group
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

02/18/2016, 19:38 PM
I had an dental emergency and was so relieved that Dr. McGuire and staff could fit me in! Kelly returned my call immediately and had me wait in the waiting room until Dr. McGuire had time to see me. I was evaluated and on my way in two hours. I can't say enough positive things about this office. :)
Business Response:

Thanks Jessica!

Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Anonymous review for McGuire Dental Group
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

02/18/2016, 18:31 PM
When my former dentist retired I had to find a new dentist, can imagine my shock it was like going into the future. MDG has equipment I've never seen before. Additionally I learned so much more about my bite that I was never told before. Conservative is nice for today but Mark just doesn't just make due he draws out the long term prognosis and offers a treatment plan. WONDERFUL experience.
Business Response:

Thanks Gary! So glad to have you!

James R. review for McGuire Dental Group
James R. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

02/18/2016, 13:02 PM
Professional, systematic, and efficient.
Business Response:

Haha! Thanks James!

Norma N. review for McGuire Dental Group
Norma N. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

02/17/2016, 11:56 AM
I appreciate the professionalism of all the personnel @ McGuire Dental Group. I am always treated very kindly by everyone.
Business Response:

Thank you Norma!

Gavin Alan review for McGuire Dental Group
Gavin Alan on Facebook

7 years ago

01/04/2016, 20:26 PM
The best dental office in omaha! Love Dr. McGuire and staff!
Takanari Miyamoto review for McGuire Dental Group
Takanari Miyamoto on Facebook

7 years ago

08/01/2015, 19:06 PM
Lyndsay Strand Osborn review for McGuire Dental Group
Lyndsay Strand Osborn on Facebook

9 years ago

09/11/2013, 17:18 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.