Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

McGrath Chevrolet of Dubuque

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
585 reviews
|Car Dealers|Dubuque, IA 52001

3255 University Ave, Dubuque, IA 52001

(563) 583-9121

https://www.mcgrathchevroletofdubuque.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.9
(319) · Car Dealers

600 Century Dr

(563) 583-7345
4.7
(62) · Automotive

3450 Center Grove Dr

(563) 556-3281

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(212) · Automotive

501 E North Ave

(815) 947-3331
4.5
(34) · Car Dealers

1011 S Main St

(319) 481-2405
4.4
(125) · Car Dealers

1221 W Main St

(563) 927-2630
4.3
(12) · Car Dealers

600 Century Dr

(563) 583-7345
About

Bird Chevrolet is committed to provide customer service and quality automobile products and has been since 1927.The company is a member of the National Automobile Dealers Association. It meets the transportation needs of its customers and advertizes its products in an informative manner. It gives the details of charges to assist the customers in understanding the repair work and provides written estimates of any service work to be performed. Bird Chevrolet's service center features five General Motors certified master technicians. The company invests in technician training and state-of-the-art tools. It has 29 full-time factory trained service employees and 177 years of technical experience.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
585 reviews
5371
  
432
  
327
  
217
  
164
  
74 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jon Schultz review for McGrath Chevrolet of Dubuque
Jon Schultz on Facebook

2 years ago

07/15/2019, 01:13 AM
They really worked with us to get a deal done. we have now bought 2 vehicals from McGrath Chevrolet. Our first was 3 months ago, a used car then last Saturday night a new 2019 Silverado. they closed at 5 but stayed open long enough to get the deal done for us and a couple hours after closing we left with our first Chevy truck, always been a Dodge guy before. thanks again !
Randy Betts review for McGrath Chevrolet of Dubuque
Randy Betts on Facebook

2 years ago

07/13/2019, 01:52 AM
Had a excellent buying experience Dave schmerbach is a all star he was super helpful and worked tirelessly to get me into the car I wanted if you’re looking for a car head to McGrath’s and ask for Dave
John Wissing review for McGrath Chevrolet of Dubuque
John Wissing on Facebook

2 years ago

07/12/2019, 01:16 AM
Dave S and Josh C did an amazing job helping me and wife find the vehicle we wanted not one that they needed to get off the lot. Very easy to make a deal.and this not typical of other car dealerships that we have dealt with. we are very happy with our vehicle and the customer service they have showed to us as well!! Thank you again for the great experience!.
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Tony Jones review for McGrath Chevrolet of Dubuque
Tony Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

07/09/2019, 01:13 AM
Big shoutout to Connor Wambold for hooking me up with a great car. Helped me pick the perfect car for me. He’s a great/fun guy defiantly recommend him to for anyone looking to purchase a new car. Wont let you leave unsatisfied💯
Sonya Ard review for McGrath Chevrolet of Dubuque
Sonya Ard on Facebook

2 years ago

06/27/2019, 01:42 AM
What an GREAT team! The gentleman at McGrath in Dubuque did such a amazing job. Dan and Tim in sales made my car shopping experience go so smoothly. They found me exactly what I was looking for, and I'm beyond happy with my purchase. Also, Nate in finance did a great job and wrapped everything up effortlessly. I'd highly recommend you visit them in Dubuque for your next vehicle. Thank you all again! Five stars!!!
Brenda Henkel review for McGrath Chevrolet of Dubuque
Brenda Henkel on Facebook

2 years ago

06/18/2019, 01:09 AM
I worked with Tyler Westphal. He was real friendly, helpful and listened to what I wanted.
Tammie Keeffer review for McGrath Chevrolet of Dubuque
Tammie Keeffer on Facebook

2 years ago

06/12/2019, 01:03 AM
They sold a car to my 19 year old son, and the car has issues and never should have been sold with the issues. He has only owned the car for less than a month. McGrath refuses to do anything. Will never buy a car from them and will let others know as well.
Melisa Merdanovic review for McGrath Chevrolet of Dubuque
Melisa Merdanovic on Facebook

2 years ago

06/07/2019, 01:11 AM
I have never had a bad experience here! I had recently had an event happen that caused me to get a new car. I first off bought a 2011 VW Jetta Tdi back in December! Now 6 months later I was back and purchased a 2013 VW Jetta TDI. Always have amazing service, and always so honest. Thank you guys so much for the 2nd sale! I want to do a huge shoutout to Dan Cole, Mike Konzen and Scoop for always being super fast to help out! Thank you!
Mickey Bahr review for McGrath Chevrolet of Dubuque
Mickey Bahr on Facebook

3 years ago

06/01/2019, 01:07 AM
loved the honest and friendly staff. Dave got us the car we were looking for.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.