Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

McGrath Chevrolet of Dubuque

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
584 reviews
|Car Dealers|Dubuque, IA 52001

3255 University Ave, Dubuque, IA 52001

(563) 583-9121

https://www.mcgrathchevroletofdubuque.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.9
(319) · Car Dealers

600 Century Dr

(563) 583-7345
4.7
(62) · Automotive

3450 Center Grove Dr

(563) 556-3281

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(212) · Automotive

501 E North Ave

(815) 947-3331

7 people are looking at this business

4.5
(34) · Car Dealers

1011 S Main St

(319) 481-2405

2 people are looking at this business

4.4
(125) · Car Dealers

1221 W Main St

(563) 927-2630
4.3
(12) · Car Dealers

600 Century Dr

(563) 583-7345

2 people are looking at this business

About

Bird Chevrolet is committed to provide customer service and quality automobile products and has been since 1927.The company is a member of the National Automobile Dealers Association. It meets the transportation needs of its customers and advertizes its products in an informative manner. It gives the details of charges to assist the customers in understanding the repair work and provides written estimates of any service work to be performed. Bird Chevrolet's service center features five General Motors certified master technicians. The company invests in technician training and state-of-the-art tools. It has 29 full-time factory trained service employees and 177 years of technical experience.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
584 reviews
5370
  
432
  
327
  
217
  
164
  
74 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dustin Korth review for McGrath Chevrolet of Dubuque
Dustin Korth on Facebook

2 years ago

11/06/2019, 05:36 AM
Bout my car used from McGrath of Dubuque and enjoyed every bit of it. I am from several hours away so I dealt a lot with them on the phone and they were excellent. Wyatt took great care of me before, during, and even after the sale, and Chance was a breeze to work through the finance docs with! Definitely recommend.
Deanoz55 review for McGrath Chevrolet of Dubuque
Deanoz55 on Cargurus

2 years ago

10/26/2019, 01:09 AM
Contacted me right away excellent response customer service
Business Response:

Thank you so much! It was such a pleasure to work with you and we really appreciate this great review. Please let us know if we can assist you again!

Shannon Pape review for McGrath Chevrolet of Dubuque
Shannon Pape on Facebook

2 years ago

10/17/2019, 01:27 AM
We had a great experience at McGrath! Ask for Tim Temperley!
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Vivian Roberts review for McGrath Chevrolet of Dubuque
Vivian Roberts on Facebook

2 years ago

10/11/2019, 12:27 PM
Mark Henning, thanks so much for all the help you gave me. I found the perfect vehicle for me and in the color I wanted. I definitely recommend McGrath Chevrolet of Dubuque and Mark Henning. Will add that I found other members on staff very helpful and friendly.
Taylor Trowbridge review for McGrath Chevrolet of Dubuque
Taylor Trowbridge on Facebook

2 years ago

10/01/2019, 11:34 AM
Buying a new vehicle can be a process - McGrath Chevrolet of Dubuque made this a painless and enjoyable experience! My Sales Consultant Wyatt S. was amazing to work with and provided me with a plethora of no-pressure options to choose from. Business Manager Josh C. and General Manager Josh O. guided me through the final steps of my vehicle purchase with ease. At all times I was presented with upfront and honest information, and treated with first priority customer service. Pricing was extremely fair in both my trade in and new vehicle purchase. I have previously purchased from other dealerships both locally and outside of the area, and this was by far the best experience I have had. McGrath Chevrolet of Dubuque and their team of great associates will be my future destination for a new vehicle! - 5 stars!
Phi Tran review for McGrath Chevrolet of Dubuque
Phi Tran on Facebook

2 years ago

10/01/2019, 11:00 AM
Joe Murray review for McGrath Chevrolet of Dubuque
Joe Murray on Facebook

2 years ago

09/21/2019, 01:48 AM
All of the reasons why I (and others talk about) dread buying a vehicle were completely debunked by my experience with this McGrath team. From Mark to Kurtis to Chance. I will go back. 👍🏻😎
Ryan Redge Edge review for McGrath Chevrolet of Dubuque
Ryan Redge Edge on Facebook

2 years ago

09/10/2019, 08:36 AM
Dave Schmerbach is a outstanding salesman. He took the time to listen to what i needed and found the perfect truck for me. If your looking for a vehicle ask for Dave. He will treat you right! Thanks Dave keep up the great service!
Brad Wheeler review for McGrath Chevrolet of Dubuque
Brad Wheeler on Facebook

2 years ago

08/19/2019, 16:23 PM
My experience this weekend at Mc Grath of Dubuque a very positive one. Zach Bullock was very nice and over accommodating. I told him that I needed a truck the same day and the same day, in a matter of a few hours I had one. I was very pleased with this young man's demeanor and respect. That means alot to me, since I am a combat veteran.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.