Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

McGrath Chevrolet of Dubuque

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
584 reviews
|Car Dealers|Dubuque, IA 52001

3255 University Ave, Dubuque, IA 52001

(563) 583-9121

https://www.mcgrathchevroletofdubuque.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.9
(319) · Car Dealers

600 Century Dr

(563) 583-7345
4.7
(62) · Automotive

3450 Center Grove Dr

(563) 556-3281

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(212) · Automotive

501 E North Ave

(815) 947-3331

7 people are looking at this business

4.5
(34) · Car Dealers

1011 S Main St

(319) 481-2405

2 people are looking at this business

4.4
(125) · Car Dealers

1221 W Main St

(563) 927-2630
4.3
(12) · Car Dealers

600 Century Dr

(563) 583-7345

2 people are looking at this business

About

Bird Chevrolet is committed to provide customer service and quality automobile products and has been since 1927.The company is a member of the National Automobile Dealers Association. It meets the transportation needs of its customers and advertizes its products in an informative manner. It gives the details of charges to assist the customers in understanding the repair work and provides written estimates of any service work to be performed. Bird Chevrolet's service center features five General Motors certified master technicians. The company invests in technician training and state-of-the-art tools. It has 29 full-time factory trained service employees and 177 years of technical experience.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
584 reviews
5370
  
432
  
327
  
217
  
164
  
74 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jody Gregorich Bolsinger review for McGrath Chevrolet of Dubuque
Jody Gregorich Bolsinger on Facebook

2 years ago

03/26/2020, 09:50 AM
We bought our second Equinox from them. I told them what I wanted in a car and they delivered. Great service and staff.
Tessa Altman review for McGrath Chevrolet of Dubuque
Tessa Altman on Facebook

2 years ago

03/19/2020, 08:37 AM
We bought the new 2020 Blazer! The sales team was amazing and made my buying experience very easy. Thanks!
Taylor Lazar review for McGrath Chevrolet of Dubuque
Taylor Lazar on Facebook

2 years ago

02/22/2020, 02:44 AM
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Melanie Griesel review for McGrath Chevrolet of Dubuque
Melanie Griesel on Facebook

2 years ago

02/15/2020, 08:36 AM
Terry Wisely helped us find the perfect used car today. We spent most of the day looking at various cars at the Chevrolet location and the Dubuque Used Car Superstore location and we had our almost 2 year old with us. He was very accommodating and patient and made sure all our needs were met. He was even a hit with our toddler. He made the process as easy as it could be for us.
Lissa Isaacs Seitz review for McGrath Chevrolet of Dubuque
Lissa Isaacs Seitz on Facebook

2 years ago

02/14/2020, 06:40 AM
When I told them I did NOT want any extra coverage on my vehicle he said "Okay, sign here or here" I thought I was signing to say no. Instead they added a lot of stuff, then had the nerve to ask me to come back and sign a new paper so they could raise my interest rate!! VERY UNPROFESSIONAL
Kevin review for McGrath Chevrolet of Dubuque
Kevin on Cargurus

2 years ago

02/02/2020, 06:33 AM
Fantastic crew
Business Response:

Kevin, this is so awesome to hear! Thank you!

Kurt Gold review for McGrath Chevrolet of Dubuque
Kurt Gold on Facebook

2 years ago

01/08/2020, 10:38 AM
I work with Marcus Singleton, what a great person to work with. He found exactly the car I wanted and at the price I wanted it for. Had great expericne at McGrath Auto.
Mike Strong review for McGrath Chevrolet of Dubuque
Mike Strong on Facebook

2 years ago

12/12/2019, 08:56 AM
Just picked up my new 2020 Equinox, Ken Ostert was a great help in finding my car, getting it here in a timely manner, and explaining all its options and helping me get everything set up. No pressure and very informed on the vehicles, highly recommend !
Anderson Dominic review for McGrath Chevrolet of Dubuque
Anderson Dominic on Facebook

2 years ago

11/12/2019, 14:38 PM
First time buying a car of my own and the experience was GREAT. I rate the customer service a 5 out of 5 or ten out of ten for the Best Service. Dezmond P. was so helpful and willing to go all ten yard to get the cars we needed. All around all employees were so friendly and super nice.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.