Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mcdougal and Richards Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
120 reviews
|Dentists|Richardson, TX 75080

106 N Cottonwood Dr, Richardson, TX 75080

(972) 231-5376

https://www.mcdougaldds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2704 Kingston Dr

(214) 843-4977
5.0
(1) · Dental

2021 W Irving Blvd

(972) 254-6000

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dentists

5510 Abrams Rd #102

(214) 691-2969

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(243) · Dentists

110 Park Place Court #100

(972) 937-8433

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Dentists

200 East Southlake Boulevard Suite 30

(817) 481-7999
5.0
(52) · Dentists

1701 Eldorado Pkwy

(469) 952-2712

1 person is looking at this business

About

Would you like a smile that dazzles a room when you walk in? The team at McDougal and Richards Dentistry can help you get there. Dr. McDougal and Dr. Richards are both highly trained in the latest aesthetic dentistry procedures, from whitening and Invisalign to restorative dentistry, Veneers, and more. Our team is committed to delivering the highest quality preventative, restorative, and aesthetic services available to our patients. In our warm and friendly environment, you always come first. We go out of our way to make sure you are relaxed and comfortable throughout your appointment, and we treat every patient with kindness and respect. For a dentistry experience that far exceeds the indus

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
120 reviews
5105
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 96 Reviews5.0Google
  • 23 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nancy B Callaway on Facebook

2 months ago

04/21/2021, 02:01 AM
Dr. Richards is a kind, gentle and compassionate caregiver. He has provided a wide range of dentistry for me. Excellent work every time.
Fahdel Scriven on Facebook

2 months ago

04/06/2021, 11:05 AM
Everything, they are great all the time. I love this place and the people and I don’t like going to the dentist. They changed that years ago.
Connie Wendt Graebner on Facebook

4 months ago

03/04/2021, 02:49 AM
Excellent dentists and a friendly caring staff! Been going here for 10+ years. I see Dr. Richards. He has a gentle touch and very skilled in all phases of Dentistry. Thanks to all for your care!
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Dwight Lamar on Facebook

5 months ago

02/03/2021, 11:52 AM
I had an exam today and it was the best dental visit of my life. Dr. McDougal is passionate about the profession of dentistry and genuinely interested in oral health. I certainly felt like more than a number. I also appreciate being very well educated on how to maintain oral health through the use of visual aids.
Debbie Rouse on Facebook

5 months ago

02/01/2021, 09:48 AM
Both are wonderful as well as all staff. Been going for years and they all have taken such great care of me. Thanks so very much for that! My smile has been noticed by many-I give them the credit! Thanks everyone!! Blessed by you all!
Sheila Davina on Facebook

6 months ago

12/21/2020, 09:03 AM
Best dentist in Dallas. Professional, caring, no pain and amazing results
Maryann Nigro Ellis on Facebook

7 months ago

11/18/2020, 14:13 PM
Everyone is wonderful! From the reception staff, the hygienist and Doctors you won’t find more competent, caring, considerate people. I love these guys!
Rod Turnipseed on Facebook

7 months ago

11/17/2020, 05:00 AM
Their work has always been professional with excellent quality. I have 20+ years with this dentistry and they have done everything top-notch.
Pam Hall on Facebook

8 months ago

10/26/2020, 13:13 PM
just finished a root canal and it was a great experience. Dr. McDougal and Cheryl took awesome care of me. They are the best!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.