Logo White
Watch Demo
3.3
1134 reviews
|Restaurants|Winnemucca, NV 89445

1930 West Winnemucca Boulevard, Winnemucca, NV 89445

(775) 623-5161

https://www.mcdonalds.com/us/en-us/location/nv/winnemucca/1930-w-winnemucca-blvd/6925.html

Open now:5:00 am - 11:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Come visit us at 1930 W Winnemucca Blvd in Winnemucca. McDonald's is proud to have become one of the world's leading food service brands with more than 36,000 restaurants in more than 100 countries. Whether you're looking to start your day with a McCafe coffee or enjoy a mouthwatering Big Mac, McDonald's has a meal waiting for you. For deals, mobile ordering or nutrition information, download and register on the McDonald's App today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.3
1,134 reviews
5302
  
4254
  
3246
  
2118
  
1205
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 1078 Reviews3.3Google
  • 54 Reviews3.0Facebook
  • 1 Review4.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jimmy Laner on Facebook

5 months ago

12/31/2019, 03:12 AM
need to clean better. tables were dirty
Cami Fielder on Facebook

5 months ago

12/28/2019, 03:45 AM
They a beautiful playground for kids but no changing table. It’s amazing how people gripe about being able to use whatever bathroom they want but places have no changing table for babies. This is a necessity not a luxury. 🙄
Daniel Eng on Facebook

7 months ago

10/29/2019, 01:11 AM
Great customer service. Thanks to the gentleman up front. I think he was the manager. We ordered kids happy meals and it wasn’t the displayed toy we got in the happy meals. He offered the display to my kids. Made their day. We stop at this McDonald’s every time we go out to California. Thanks again! See you next time.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Steven Chisham on Facebook

7 months ago

10/12/2019, 01:06 AM
burgers we're not even very warm. I had to heat them up with my defroster as I was driving
Sonya Bryant Saddison on Facebook

8 months ago

10/04/2019, 03:36 AM
A.m. staff seems to be much better than PM staff. When you go through the drive-through make sure you check your bag my food was hot but didn’t have no sauce for my chicken nuggets. Special ordered the girls hamburger with no pickles and no onions it was in a special wrapper but it had pickles and onions. So check your food.
Breanna Chesney on Facebook

10 months ago

08/05/2019, 04:29 AM
My boyfriend and I were passing thru and stopped at this McDonald's. We walked in and it looked like complete chaos. 10-15 People were standing all around waiting for their food and blocking the self service kiosks so we couldn't order. So we decided to wait for the cashier. There was one person in front of us. We waited about 5 minutes and nobody helped the guy in front of us, so we left. We couldn't even go thru the drive thru because they BLOCKED THE ENTRANCE WITH SOMEONE'S CAR! So we drove down the road and had lunch at Jack in the Box. Completely Ridiculous!!!
Karen Alexander Forgnone on Facebook

2 years ago

10/30/2018, 03:50 AM
They don't cook their burgers enough. Last couple of times I've been to drive thru, the burgers are so rare, they're cold in the middle! Of course, You're already home when you find out. Thought they weren't allowed to serve rare burgers.
Paul Burke on Facebook

2 years ago

08/19/2018, 02:31 AM
Just stopped there on my way to Reno, Sunday 8-19-2018 at 11:20. Ordered 4 piece tenders and fries, med tea. Order was to go. Got the order after 15 minutes and it was worthy of the trash. It was awful! Tenders were like jerky with the coating so grease soaked it was clear the oil was under temp! They were the farthest thing from tender and even the fries were cold! How can that be? First time using the website with mcd’s to report the problem and tosses the food in Lovelock, NV on the next stop! The crew there should be retrained and the tenders were absolutely terrible
Respond to negative reviews
Kersti Emerson Maharrey on Facebook

2 years ago

07/29/2018, 04:41 AM
New remodel looks great!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.