Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mcdonald's

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.4
33 reviews
|Fast Food|Bakersfield, KY 93309

5410 Stockdale Hwy, Bakersfield, KY 93309

(661) 325-2263

https://www.mcdonalds.com/us/en-us.html?cid=rf:yxt:fb::clicks

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(6) · Restaurants

502 Furys Ferry Rd

(706) 651-9111

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(49) · Burgers

1600 E Hillsboro Blvd

(954) 428-4539

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Bagels

1500 Market St

(215) 582-0076
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

431 N Church St

(828) 693-0225

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Restaurants

201 S Riverside Dr

(931) 802-5124
5.0
(36) · Coffee & Tea

32 Germay Dr

(302) 654-4088
About

Come visit us at 5410 Stockdale Hwy in Bakersfield. McDonald's is proud to have become one of the world's leading food service brands with more than 36,000 restaurants in more than 100 countries. Whether you're looking to start your day with a McCafe coffee or enjoy a mouthwatering Big Mac, McDonald's has a meal waiting for you. For deals, mobile ordering or nutrition information, download and register on the McDonald's App today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.4
33 reviews
513
  
43
  
34
  
23
  
17
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ryan Cross on Facebook

2 years ago

11/29/2019, 04:42 AM
The service was fast and the food was excellent.
Terrail Lott on Facebook

2 years ago

04/21/2019, 16:14 PM
Great food and the Atmosphere yeah I have great customer service
Thomas Dunn on Facebook

3 years ago

03/26/2019, 05:27 AM
purchased quarter pounder meal took a few bites and saw it was raw in the middle.they basically said nothing they can do about it without reciept after I showed them pictures
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
María Gonzalez on Facebook

4 years ago

01/20/2018, 01:00 AM
Primera vez que visitó McDonald's de Bakersfield fui de aquí de Los Ángeles y pronto Volveré gracias todo muy bienn�
Ante Bam on Facebook

4 years ago

10/13/2017, 13:49 PM
Took forever to get order in at the inside counter and they got wrong order. Very slow.
Respond to negative reviews
Bri Anda LD on Facebook

4 years ago

04/14/2017, 17:00 PM
Enone Arenajo Evans on Facebook

5 years ago

03/13/2017, 10:16 AM
Ace Alexander Salcedo on Facebook

5 years ago

07/14/2016, 04:30 AM
Drove there for two apple pies and they said they were out and wouldn't make more very upset wasted my time and gas
Respond to negative reviews
Jolynn V. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

12/20/2015, 02:00 AM
Horrible experience sconce time I came back the drive threw was a 20min wait & I couldn't leave because I was stuck mid way in line when the halt began. The manager was the worst ever & in the retail business myself so I deal with customer son a daily. She clearly doesn't understand how to deal with anyone.No people or customer service skills at all. I honestly don't know how she even has even has a job.She was so rude she refused to honor a coupon and when I ask,"why"? She wouldn't tell me she just said NO!! I then asked to get corporates number she threw some guy name "RON's" number at me saying it was "co owned"? Then said did you still want to order or not? Please don't go there I would hate for anyone to have the horrible experience that I encountered.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.