Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mcdonald Keith B Dds

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
18 reviews
|Dentists|Las Vegas, NV 89146

5701 W Charleston Blvd # 103, Ste. 103, Las Vegas, NV 89146

(702) 870-8485

https://www.drmcdonalddentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

7312 W Cheyenne Ave # 7

(702) 869-6200
5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

8710 W Charleston Blvd

(702) 256-7846
5.0
(4) · Dentists

8821 W Sahara Ave #110

(702) 255-1848

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

N. Bronco St. #101

(702) 396-1090
5.0
(48) · Dentists

2095 Village Center Cir

(702) 331-4700

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

9575 W Tropicana Ave

(702) 248-0068

2 people are looking at this business

About

Are you searching for a kind, gentle, and experienced dentist for you and your family? We provide comprehensive general and cosmetic dental services for the entire family. Our staff is warm, friendly, and dedicated to your comfort and providing the best possible dental treatment for your individual needs. Call us today for more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
18 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 10 Reviews5.0Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0DR.Oogle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gina Barkley on Facebook

3 years ago

01/04/2018, 03:15 AM
Gina Barkley on Facebook

3 years ago

01/04/2018, 00:13 AM
Judy Hall-Ward on Facebook

4 years ago

04/29/2017, 10:43 AM
The best dentist I've been to since I was a child. There is a "small town" feel to his office that isnt found anymore in this hectic world. Dr. McDonald and his entire staff treated me like I was the most important patient in the world. They took their time and answered all of my questions. It's also very quick getting an appointment. Both times I've gone, they were able to see me in less than a week. I highly recommend them!
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Larry Edwards on Facebook

4 years ago

03/27/2017, 05:03 AM
Thanks so much for the wonderful years of office visits....Simply the BEST!!
Lauren Nicole Ahart on Facebook

4 years ago

02/16/2017, 05:57 AM
My whole family has been coming here for years! We love Dr. McDonald and the entire staff!!
Sherie Hicks Gerrard on Facebook

4 years ago

09/24/2016, 04:18 AM
Dr. McDonald is very honest. Stay's up on all the latest technology. Cares about his patience.
John Gerrard on Facebook

4 years ago

09/24/2016, 03:13 AM
Dr. McDonald puts you at ease in a dental chair, stays up on all of the latest techniques in Dentistry, invests in the latest technology, and is a great dentist.
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

11 years ago

10/07/2009, 02:50 AM
I have been going to Dr. McDonald for the past 8 years and he has always been very professional, kind and caring. I have had fillings, crowns,etc. recently I had some veneers placed on my front teeth. I cried when he gave me the mirror after putting them on. They are so beautiful. I am so happy, I go around smiling all the time. The office staff is always happy and very friendly, best hygeniest in town and I have never been in an office so clean and organized.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.