Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

McCutchen McLean, LLC

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
101 reviews
|Legal Services|Lexington, SC 29072

106 E Main St, Lexington, SC 29072

(803) 271-0909

https://www.mccutchenmclean.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(3) · Legal Services

1508 Washington St

(803) 758-6000
5.0
(4) · Legal Services

109 Main St

(803) 786-1758

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Legal Services

1418 Park St

(803) 799-4700
5.0
(12) · Legal Services

1400 Pickens St Ste 104

(803) 256-6689

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Legal Services

1316 Augusta Rd

(803) 791-1810
5.0
(6) · Legal Services

1712 St Julian Pl # 102

(803) 771-7888
About

McCutchen McLean, LLC is a law firm in Lexington, SC handling

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
101 reviews
590
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 81 Reviews5.0Google
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
G Howard Collingwood on Facebook

8 months ago

02/29/2020, 04:32 AM
I used Robin McLean as an attorney to secure a divorce about 20 months ago. I found her to be efficient, reasonably priced and very well skilled. I was completely happy with her work. She did what she said. Since that time, I have need additional help with paperwork and she responded promptly and to my complete satisfaction. I highly recommend Robin as an attorney.
Charles Prescott on Facebook

10 months ago

12/18/2019, 04:05 AM
Smart people that do great work.
Travisandstephanie Smith on Facebook

a year ago

11/21/2019, 05:23 AM
James McCutchen helped me with my business contract for my new business venture. He was able to offer helpful and informative suggestions and recommendations for my contract. It is reassuring to have someone like James look over my contract to know that I will be covered. His service was outstanding and I highly recommend him for your legal needs!!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Barbara J. on BirdEye

a year ago

10/10/2019, 17:13 PM
Robin is the best attorney with whom I have ever dealt. She is not only kind and patient, she is also very competent. There are not words to express how grateful I am that she was recommended to me. She is about getting the job done! Her fee was a fraction of what the previous attorney who started with the case had charged. I would highly recommend her. Barbara Judd
Abby O'Malley on Facebook

a year ago

10/04/2019, 07:21 AM
We recently used James McCutchen and we could not be any happier! He was very kind, thorough when answering all of our questions and the best part of all we got everything completed pretty quickly. We highly recommend James. Thanks again for everything!
McCutchen McLean on Foursquare

a year ago

09/24/2019, 07:27 AM
Lexington Lawyer
McCutchen McLean on Foursquare

a year ago

09/24/2019, 06:23 AM
Criminal Defense Lawyer
McCutchen McLean on Foursquare

a year ago

09/24/2019, 05:15 AM
Tax Attorney
McCutchen McLean on Foursquare

a year ago

09/24/2019, 01:19 AM
Attorney Lexington
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.