Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mccreery's Home Furnishings

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
80 reviews
|Furniture Stores|Sacramento, CA 95821

3140 Auburn Blvd, Sacramento, CA 95821

(916) 487-2019

https://mccreerys.com/web/database/selector

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Furniture Stores

1957 Railroad Dr

(916) 920-2673
5.0
(4) · Furniture Stores

723 S St #100

(916) 455-1515
5.0
(4) · Furniture Stores

11337 Trade Center Dr #500

(916) 364-7044
5.0
(2) · Retail

1755 Industrial Way # 19

(707) 255-7543
5.0
(2) · Retail

12336 Martell Rd

(209) 257-1278
5.0
(2) · Retail

11460 Sunrise Gold Cir

(916) 870-2200
About

Specializing in: - Home Furnishings - Mattresses - Furniture Stores - Office Furniture & Equipment - Bar Stools - Chairs - Interior Designers & Decorators - Home Improvements - Home Repair & Maintenance - Office Equipment & Supplies

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
80 reviews
552
  
416
  
34
  
20
  
17
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Meera M. review for Mccreery's Home Furnishings
Meera M. on Insider Pages

2 years ago

01/14/2020, 07:51 AM
Totally Satisfied My friend has referred me to go to McCreery's Home Furnishings showroom as I had a requirement for a sofa set for my home. I visited the showroom and found amazing different kinds of sofas here. The showroom manager had assisted me and asked for my requirements. He showed me a lot of options and I really got the best one at a reasonable price. Hats off to this furniture house for their quality service as well as their branded furniture.
Geri B. review for Mccreery's Home Furnishings
Geri B. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

01/03/2017, 04:23 AM
Rena Redwine works in Sales and as a designer for McCreerys Home Furniture. Rena is aknowledge and extremely helpful with all decisions. The delivery men handle our furniture with outstanding care. We will be back to add in the future. Thank you ,Geri B. Sacramento,ca
Lara N. review for Mccreery's Home Furnishings
Lara N. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

12/01/2015, 05:12 AM
Trudy at McCreery's was great. She answered all our questions without having to run to get paperwork like most places. She was very capable, explaining the differences in brands, flex steel vs. hand tied, etc.
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Greg W. review for Mccreery's Home Furnishings
Greg W. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

01/02/2015, 06:47 AM
I'm pretty sure that this is one of the nicest places to shop in all of Sacramento for furniture, or really, anything else. Excellent service, lovely people and quality furniture at what we thought were good prices. We are very pleased with our purchase and the delivery staff was very caring on top of everything else.
jaafarmikonos review for Mccreery's Home Furnishings
jaafarmikonos on Citysearch

10 years ago

08/19/2011, 10:13 AM
Great Product, Great Employees – The quality of their service & their customer service was great. I will definitely go back and recommend it to my friends and family. I walked in looking for a coffee table and left two matching lamps that I sooo love
nancy j. review for Mccreery's Home Furnishings
nancy j. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

07/25/2011, 14:23 PM
Nice but expensive! We stopped at this home furnishing store. It's nice and clean inside and you can see they don't sell cheap furniture here. There's designer furniture that comes with a big sticker shock. I saw an entry table that I loved but at $1800, I left it there. Nice home decoration pieces there too. PROS: Wonderful furniture, ample parking CONS: very expensive
nancy j. review for Mccreery's Home Furnishings
nancy j. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

07/25/2011, 11:22 AM
Nice but expensive! We stopped at this home furnishing store. It's nice and clean inside and you can see they don't sell cheap furniture here. There's designer furniture that comes with a big sticker shock. I saw an entry table that I loved but at $1800, I left it there. Nice home decoration pieces there too.
leonardlewin review for Mccreery's Home Furnishings
leonardlewin on Yellow Pages

13 years ago

01/28/2009, 09:16 AM
I have been a fan of McCreery's Home Furnishings for years and have been consistantly impressed by their service and wonderful selection of most of the Country's best furniture lines. Their prices have always been competitive, and their service always exceptional. Any smart furniture shopper will shop McCreery's before they make a decision on their home furnishing needs. Leonard Lewin
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.