Logo White
Watch Demo
Badge

McCready Law Group

Own this business?
4.8
52 reviews
|Legal|Long Beach, CA 90807

3701 Long Beach Boulevard, Ste 324, Long Beach, CA 90807

(562) 364-7350

Open now:8:00 am - 7:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Law Offices of George Kita
5.0
(10) · Legal

18000 Studebaker Rd

(562) 860-5027
Schmocker John B
5.0
(1) · Legal

4017 Long Beach Boulevard

(562) 426-7358
Law Offices of Luisa Beristain
5.0
(3) · Legal

1505 N San Fernando Blvd

(818) 557-3001

2 people are looking at this business

Sauer & Wagner LLP
5.0
(1) · Legal

1801 Century Park E #1150

(310) 712-8100
Jared Parnell Eisenstat
5.0
(2) · Legal

5222 E Los Altos Plaza

(562) 415-8369

1 person is looking at this business

The Law Office of Barney B. Gibbs
5.0
(10) · Legal

505 Villa Real Dr #212

(714) 838-9019

1 person is looking at this business

About

Charged with DUI in Southern California? Is a loved one dealing with a criminal accusation? You need tough representation to avoid penalties of jail time, license suspension and fines. Get in touch with McCready & Associates to obtain defense you can trust. Their firm is recognized among the community for getting cases dismissed before trial. The goal is to make sure you as the client don't have to experience anything you don't want to. You are the ultimate decision maker and their legal team will educate you about the process so that you can make wise choices. As a former police officer, their Fullerton DUI attorney has a unique perspective into police procedure and California DUI Law. Cont

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
52 reviews
539
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 41 Reviews4.8Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lainey Sheree on Facebook

4 months ago

07/05/2019, 13:22 PM
The most honest and knowledgeable lawyer I’ve ever worked with. Highly recommend him to everyone. He was successful and made the process extremely smooth!
clemencia b. on Citysearch

2 years ago

11/08/2017, 15:31 PM
The criminal justice system can be quite intimidating and overwhelming. Regardless of the charges you face, find a skilled and dedicated criminal defense lawyer who believes in you! I recommend McCready Law Group.
Fader S. on Citysearch

2 years ago

10/26/2017, 09:55 AM
Zach was very helpful even though it was not the right case or venue for him. I appreciated that.
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Payphone M. on Citysearch

2 years ago

10/18/2017, 03:47 AM
What to say about Zack... Well to start him and I have been on one LONG journey... And it still isn't over. My wife found him while I was being falsely accused of a unbelievable charge... And this man found his way to me and told me in person that he wants to represent me because he knows I am innocent. And to this day 3 years later he is still fighting for me... I thank him for all he's done for me and is STILL doing for me... If there's anyone who should represent you and fight for you it is this man... Zack. He knows what he is talking about. Just like he said once... "There are holes in this like Swiss cheese" This man will fight for you...
PR T. on Citysearch

2 years ago

10/13/2017, 05:57 AM
First of all Zack is a very competent attorney as he was able to get my case dismissed. He has worked diligently throughout the process, closely examining the details and recommending the most beneficial outcome. The relatively long process took around 10 months, but he was always available and provided insight on the best way to approach the problem. After the long process I am happy that Zack represented me and will be happy to recommend him to anyone seeking legal advice.
Kase T. on Citysearch

2 years ago

10/04/2017, 15:51 PM
Zach took real good care of me through my case, he answers when you call and he will be straight with you from the start. Thanks for your help.
babysitter A. on Citysearch

2 years ago

09/28/2017, 09:18 AM
I hardly recommend this attorney, he did hard work in my case and always be there for me. Also, he responded all my calls. Just be confident of calling him.
Yulma C. on Citysearch

2 years ago

09/18/2017, 06:10 AM
Choosing Zachary as my lawyer was a choice I've never regret. He is highly attentive and informative. I never felt alone in the entire time I went through my legal proceedings. I was capable of reaching him whenever I had an inquiry which made me feel much calmer. On top of all the work he did knowing I could count on him for answers was invaluable. He's a hard working, genuine, not to mention savvy attorney!
DrawingHearts S. on Citysearch

2 years ago

09/14/2017, 06:12 AM
I have met with Mr. McCready several times now and he is the most proficient lawyer that I have ever met. I interviewed several and I am so glad that I chose him to partner up with! He is very knowledgable of all DUI laws and has been there for me every step of the way! Don't face your DUI without him!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.