Logo White
Watch Demo

Mccready Garcia & Leet P.c.

Own this business?
4.5
122 reviews
|Legal|Chicago, IL 60643

10008 S Western Ave, Ste 300, Chicago, IL 60643

(773) 779-9885

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Randall A. Wolff & Associates
5.0
(2) · Legal

3325 N Arlington Heights Rd # 500

(847) 222-9465
Eftekhari Law Offices
5.0
(28) · Legal

701 Main St

(312) 283-0905

1 person is looking at this business

A Law Team
5.0
(13) · Legal

1600 Golf Rd #1200

(312) 218-1002
Law Office of Betsy Walits
5.0
(3) · Divorce & Family Law

821 Lincolnway

(219) 508-8607
O'brien Law
5.0
(7) · Legal

115 Campbell St Ste 100

(630) 232-2600

1 person is looking at this business

Okabe & Haushalter
5.0
(2) · Legal

900 W Jackson Blvd

(310) 953-3799

1 person is looking at this business

About

McCready Garcia & Leet, P.C. is a personal injury firm located in Chicago, IL. Our experienced Chicago injury attorneys are dedicated to providing all of our clients with both the aggressive defense and personalized attention needed after receiving a serious injury. If you or a loved one have been injured due to the negligence of another, contact our professional Chicago injury lawyers today for your free initial case evaluation.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
122 reviews
5103
  
44
  
33
  
21
  
111
  
  • 109 Reviews4.5Google
  • 12 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Liz T. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

07/06/2016, 02:56 AM
I was in a car accident in 2009, and my experience with McCready was great. His office was on top of everything and the case didn't take a long time. I've even called them after to ask questions and they have always been very helpful. I would absolutely recommend them to others.Award Banner
Jim A. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

06/23/2016, 03:46 AM
McCready, Garcia & Leet has worked really well in my daughter's case. I have no complaints. They call me often and keep me informed, which is something others normally wouldn't do. I would recommend them in a heart beat.
S S. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

06/22/2016, 02:52 AM
My family had an unfortunate experience at a factory and needed the experience of a workman's comp lawyer that not only knew the law but spoke Spanish as well to make us feel more at ease. Well, Edwin Reyes came to the rescue. The initial consultation was free and we didn't have to pay anything if the case wasn't won. Oh and 5 stars to the assistants and all the office staff there, especially Alyssa. Any question we had, little or major- they were there either on the phone or in person ready to answer. Always friendly, always smiling, making my parents feel like real people not some case number. THANK YOU!
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Merline S. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

06/13/2016, 02:48 AM
The work that McCready, Garcia & Leet has done for me has been excellent, from beginning to end! It's been tough but Ray has been very honest, knowledgeable, and very helpful. Joan has also been excellent. I have to give them a high rating because I know I wouldn't have made it this far without them. I thank them so much for all their hard work and for doing everything possible in my case. My only regret is not reaching out to them sooner!
Vicky V. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

05/17/2016, 04:38 AM
Very professional people . The staff is very friendly. I was involved in a car accident a few years back and went into the office to speak with Mr. McCready and he took my case. It wasn't long after that my claim was settled. I would use this law firm again if needed.
Angie F. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/21/2015, 02:11 AM
Look no further because this is the Best Law Office in the USA. They are not only genius but treat you like you are family as well. They keep you informed of everything that is going on with your case as well as afford the opportunity to call at any time. The office staff are awesome too and will go above and beyond to get your needs met. The attorneys and staff work as a team to help their clientelle. They fight for every penny then look elsewhere to get more for those injured. This law practice is phenominal and Mr. McCready rocks!!
vicpianello on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

10/13/2012, 01:41 AM
Just a note to thank you for the way you handled my car accident case. I didn’t want to have to deal with the hospital bills or the insurance companies, I just wanted to focus on getting better. The case turned out just the way I’d hoped, and I am very happy with the recovery.
Kevin J. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

06/01/2012, 05:18 AM
worker's comp
Workers?? compensation didn??t pay me while I was off work after I has hurt on the job. McCready, Garcia & Leet were able to get all my back pay and made sure I received my checks until I went back to work.
oneguy1973 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

11/10/2011, 03:49 AM
McCready Law Offices really went the extra mile for my case. They kept me informed on the progress of the case and were always very friendly. I would advise anyone that has a work-comp case or gets into an accident to call them.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.