Logo White
Watch Demo

Mccorkel Construction Services

Own this business?
5.0
20 reviews
|Construction|Carlisle, PA 17015

1405 Zimmerman Rd, Carlisle, PA 17015

(717) 243-7522

https://mccorkelconstructionservices.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Construction in your area

Williams C E Sons
5.0
(6) · Masonry/Concrete

1141 Highland Avenue Rd.

(717) 334-5511

About

Conveniently located in Carlisle, PA, McCorkel Construction Services has provided top quality, fully guaranteed work to clients throughout Cumberland County and Central Pennsylvania since 1974. We offer complete design and build services. We are experts at building and remodeling residential, commercial, and industrial buildings. McCorkel Construction Services does it right the first time, no matter the scope or type of project: Design New construction Additions and remodeling Log homes Diversity and creativity have been the hallmarks of our decades of experience in the construction and remodeling industry. Visit our website to view a portfolio of our projects showcasing the types of results

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
20 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 9 Reviews5.0Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Patrick on Yahoo! Local

6 years ago

05/30/2013, 08:38 AM
We are very satisfied with the way our house turned out! We love our house so much. Not only is our house beautiful but the staff was so wonderful throughout the whole thing too. They were good guys.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

6 years ago

05/30/2013, 01:19 AM
We are very satisfied with the way our house turned out! We love our house so much. Not only is our house beautiful but the staff was so wonderful throughout the whole thing too. They were good guys.
Patrick S. on Citysearch

6 years ago

05/29/2013, 10:49 AM
We had our house built by John and the rest of his crew. They did a great job and really made our house as beautiful as possible.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Jared B. on Citysearch

7 years ago

12/26/2012, 06:27 AM
The staff at McCorkel Construction Services are good people who I can trust. I found them through an ad, and have worked with them ever since. The projects they have done have exceeded my expectations.
Martha B. on Citysearch

7 years ago

11/13/2012, 13:51 PM
They took care of some of the siding and roofing projects for us. I was very satisfied with the work they provided us!
Jewl on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

11/13/2012, 02:39 AM
I was very pleased with the new addition they built on our house. They also remodeled the odds and ends of our bathroom. Both rooms look amazing!
Bob R. on Citysearch

7 years ago

07/26/2012, 14:59 PM
The new addition looks great! They did a fantastic job remodeling a few rooms in our house. I highly recommend their services.
Green S. on Citysearch

7 years ago

05/31/2012, 15:11 PM
McCorkel Construction always does a quality job. They have a great staff that are extremely hard working and knowledgeable of their line of work.
Bryan on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

05/31/2012, 03:33 AM
McCorkel Construction did a fantastic job with the addition to our home. The room looks great. Everybody did a wonderful job and I was impressed how knowledgeable and efficient they were. I highly recommend their services.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.