Logo White
Watch Demo

McCarthy's Emporium

Own this business?
4.8
18 reviews
|Retail|Olean, NY 14760

124 N Union St, Ste 1, Olean, NY 14760

(716) 373-7407

http://www.mccarthysemporium.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We serve the community with Religious articles, Teaching Supplies for Teachers, Parents, and home schoolers. We have cosmetics and Chocolate sold by the piece or pound.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
18 reviews
513
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 9 Reviews4.9Google
  • 8 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 1 Review4.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Patricia French on Facebook

6 months ago

02/22/2019, 00:43 AM
A wide selection of christian gifts and other items as well. A very friendly atmosphere to shop in.
Deb Ross on Facebook

3 years ago

01/21/2017, 10:57 AM
I visited there on January 18, 2017, for the express purpose of buying a Bible cover for my new, rather thick NIV study Bible. The owner saw its thickness and went right over to the revolving rack and picked out a genuine leather cover (with pockets on the front) and placed it on the counter. I still wanted to check out other ones he had but ended up purchasing the one he'd chosen. It fit perfectly. They have an impressive inventory for the size of the place and their prices are reasonable. They sell chocolates there too, which rival Hershey's. He even offered me a free sample, because he knew I'd be back, he said. Good sales gimmick there, and for sure, I WILL be back!
Jessica Anne on Facebook

3 years ago

09/22/2016, 04:47 AM
Love this store! Love the laser machine.. Owners are super helpful and nice.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Brooke Shumway on Facebook

3 years ago

05/08/2016, 10:22 AM
Amanda Slagter on Facebook

4 years ago

11/29/2015, 12:58 PM
Don Stivers on Facebook

6 years ago

05/29/2013, 09:52 AM
Jim Mccarthy on Facebook

6 years ago

04/25/2013, 05:13 AM
Marilyn Jackson on Facebook

7 years ago

12/04/2012, 01:21 AM
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

06/24/2011, 11:03 AM
Found some great sales there, Ill be shopping there a lot more.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.