Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

McCann Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
140 reviews
|Chiropractors|Brookfield, WI 53045 United States

17585 West North Avenue, Ste 130, Brookfield, WI 53045 United States

(262) 782-9700

https://www.mccannchiropractic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

520 Hartbrook Dr Ste H

(262) 369-7900
5.0
(121) · Chiropractors

W164N11269 Squire Dr

(262) 250-1948
5.0
(25) · Healthcare

1050 Milwaukee Ave # 101

(262) 763-6000
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

214 S 2nd St #101

(262) 472-0209
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

2645 n Mayfair Road

(414) 476-2225
5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

W359N5002 Brown St

(262) 560-4200
About

We are a husband-and-wife team and have been in practice since 2008. We offer our patients the very best in family wellness care and maintain a reputation for excellence in prenatal, pediatric & family chiropractic care. We also offer wellness workshops.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
140 reviews
5128
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Kristin Maniaci-Huard review for McCann Chiropractic
Kristin Maniaci-Huard on Facebook

7 years ago

11/21/2015, 12:19 PM
My husband used to get sick all the time, but since going to Mccann Chiropractic on a regular basis he rarely gets sick. The staff is wonderful and very accommodating for scheduling. Our whole family now attends for maintenance.
Alena Pereira review for McCann Chiropractic
Alena Pereira on Facebook

7 years ago

11/20/2015, 17:01 PM
I came to the office a few months ago with extreme pain. I truly can't believe the difference in how I feel! Why it took so long to get started, I have no idea, but I will definitely continue from now on. Thanks for taking the time to educate me, keep up the good work:-)
Sarah Lutz review for McCann Chiropractic
Sarah Lutz on Facebook

7 years ago

11/20/2015, 09:56 AM
Drs. Kate and Pat are extremely passionate and personable and have gone the extra mile to help us get the care we desire as we try to grow our family.
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Laura Jones review for McCann Chiropractic
Laura Jones on Facebook

7 years ago

11/20/2015, 06:19 AM
I started see Dr. Kate about 6 weeks ago for neck pain that was so sever I couldn't sleep and was getting dizzy spells. I can't even begin to express how much she has helped me in even this short of time.
Kristen Hager review for McCann Chiropractic
Kristen Hager on Facebook

7 years ago

11/19/2015, 17:26 PM
Jenna Rortvedt review for McCann Chiropractic
Jenna Rortvedt on Facebook

7 years ago

11/19/2015, 03:56 AM
Dr. Kate and Dr. Pat have a clear passion for chiropractic. They are incredibly knowledgeable about what they do, yet explain everything in a way that makes sense to anyone who doesn't have any experience with seeing a chiropractor. I am in my first pregnancy and was feeling completely out of alignment. After a quick search of area chiropractors I stumbled upon McCann Chiropractic and I am so happy I did because I felt so much better after just a few sessions. What sold me is the fact that they are a family practice and work with a lot of little ones... I can't wait to bring our newborn in to also get her started on the right path! I have been to many chiropractors and McCann Chiropractic has produced the best results. They are a warm, friendly, inviting practice that I would highly recommend!
Susan Rutkowski review for McCann Chiropractic
Susan Rutkowski on Facebook

7 years ago

11/16/2015, 10:33 AM
Doctor Kate and Doctor Pat are very personable with their patients. They make you feel comfortable and right at home, wonderful facility! Will never stop going to them.
Amy Van Vossen review for McCann Chiropractic
Amy Van Vossen on Facebook

7 years ago

11/15/2015, 16:00 PM
Joshua Schwickerath review for McCann Chiropractic
Joshua Schwickerath on Facebook

8 years ago

03/18/2015, 07:26 AM
If I was still living in Wisconsin, I'd still be going to these wonderful Chiropractors.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.