Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

McCann Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
140 reviews
|Chiropractors|Brookfield, WI 53045 United States

17585 West North Avenue, Ste 130, Brookfield, WI 53045 United States

(262) 782-9700

https://www.mccannchiropractic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

214 S 2nd St #101

(262) 472-0209
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

2645 n Mayfair Road

(414) 476-2225
5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

W359N5002 Brown St

(262) 560-4200
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

520 Hartbrook Dr Ste H

(262) 369-7900
5.0
(121) · Chiropractors

W164N11269 Squire Dr

(262) 250-1948
5.0
(25) · Healthcare

1050 Milwaukee Ave # 101

(262) 763-6000
About

We are a husband-and-wife team and have been in practice since 2008. We offer our patients the very best in family wellness care and maintain a reputation for excellence in prenatal, pediatric & family chiropractic care. We also offer wellness workshops.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
140 reviews
5128
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Patrice Stich review for McCann Chiropractic
Patrice Stich on Facebook

7 years ago

12/20/2015, 08:48 AM
I originally made an appointment with Dr. Patrick on account of my daily headaches that just didn't seem to subside. As this was my first time going to a chiropractor, I was really nervous but his extremely caring character and detailed explanation of his practice put me at ease. After just a few adjustments, my headaches were gone! Although this relief was extremely satisfactory, what truly keeps me returning is the kindness that both Dr. Kate and Patrick exude. I'm so grateful to have them in my life.
Julie Glisczinski review for McCann Chiropractic
Julie Glisczinski on Facebook

7 years ago

12/18/2015, 15:30 PM
I came to see Dr. Pat after my arm and leg became tingly and then numb. I had originally been recommended to see an internal medicine doctor but wanted to try chiropractic care first. Dr. Pat had a clear plan as to how to help me and it worked. I had feeling back by my second adjustment. Both Dr. Pat and Dr. Kate and all staff are caring, kind, honest and accommodating.
Katie Troeger Nickels review for McCann Chiropractic
Katie Troeger Nickels on Facebook

7 years ago

12/16/2015, 15:30 PM
Dr. Kate & Dr. Pat are so accommodating & flexible with my kids' unpredictable schedules. The second they show signs of a cold/sickness, I call the office and they are able to get us in the same day. Love them!!!!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
MaryAnn Batchelor review for McCann Chiropractic
MaryAnn Batchelor on Facebook

7 years ago

12/14/2015, 01:43 AM
I love Dr.Katie.I have been going to her for more than 7 years..When I first came to see her . I was unable to sleep through the night.. My lower back hurt..Now I feel wonderful. .Some times I don't say any thing about where my body hurts just to see if she can figure it out ..YEP SHE KNOWS .I find that amazing. .If you want to feel better Go see McCann Chiropractic. .You will be hooked
Brian Foley review for McCann Chiropractic
Brian Foley on Facebook

7 years ago

11/28/2015, 14:04 PM
I was in a lot of pain and had numbness in my hand. I went to physical therapy at my general doctor's office, but that did not do a thing. Plus it cost a lot of money for each visit. Some friends told me to see a chiropractor. As some people are, I was skeptical about going. I looked up offices around my house, and McCann was one of the ones that popped up. I researched Dr. Pat and Dr. Kate, and decided to contact this husband and wife team. I AM SO GLAD I DID! Over the next couple of months, things started to get better and better, and one month later, I was able to work out like I did before I got hurt. Thanks to all you do, Dr. Pat and Dr. Kate!
Heather Gehrke review for McCann Chiropractic
Heather Gehrke on Facebook

7 years ago

11/24/2015, 06:02 AM
Dr. Kate and Dr. Pat of McCann Chiropractic provide comprehensive care, customizing a plan that supports your needs and overall health. Their focus on individualized care speaks to their commitment to you, supporting a healthy mind, body, and spirit. I have been a patient of Dr. Pat's for over two years and look forward to many more years with them to help maintain my overall wellness!
Caleb Niedfeldt review for McCann Chiropractic
Caleb Niedfeldt on Facebook

7 years ago

11/23/2015, 16:50 PM
McCann Chiropractic is much more than getting your back cracked. With regular adjustments and body scans Dr. Pat has been able to keep me aligned and active for the past two years!
Meghan Miller review for McCann Chiropractic
Meghan Miller on Facebook

7 years ago

11/22/2015, 08:30 AM
Without Dr. Kate my Alice (6 months) would still have reflux and have trouble with BMs. She would also still have terrible colic. We tried a lot of things but wish we would have found Dr. Kate sooner:) I am also able to do more of my day to day things with less pain and make it through my work day where I sit most of the day. The pain was an everyday thing and now I don't notice it everyday. Thanks Dr. Kate:)
Lorraine Lawrenz review for McCann Chiropractic
Lorraine Lawrenz on Facebook

7 years ago

11/22/2015, 04:20 AM
I give McCann Chiropractic more than 5 stars. They are so friendly and personable every single time I come in. I actually look forward for my next visit! Thank you so much Dr. Pat!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.