Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

McCann Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
140 reviews
|Chiropractors|Brookfield, WI 53045 United States

17585 West North Avenue, Ste 130, Brookfield, WI 53045 United States

(262) 782-9700

https://www.mccannchiropractic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

214 S 2nd St #101

(262) 472-0209
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

2645 n Mayfair Road

(414) 476-2225
5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

W359N5002 Brown St

(262) 560-4200
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

520 Hartbrook Dr Ste H

(262) 369-7900
5.0
(121) · Chiropractors

W164N11269 Squire Dr

(262) 250-1948
5.0
(25) · Healthcare

1050 Milwaukee Ave # 101

(262) 763-6000
About

We are a husband-and-wife team and have been in practice since 2008. We offer our patients the very best in family wellness care and maintain a reputation for excellence in prenatal, pediatric & family chiropractic care. We also offer wellness workshops.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
140 reviews
5128
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Natasha Mazza review for McCann Chiropractic
Natasha Mazza on Facebook

6 years ago

03/17/2017, 06:09 AM
As a mother of two active boys, one who had constant sinus/allergy issues & one who has Sensory Processing Disorder, it was very important for us to have a chiropractor that understood both of the issues. They are not the closest to us but the trip is worth it! My kids love to get their adjustments and adore Dr. Kate & Dr. Pat!
Trevor Quandt review for McCann Chiropractic
Trevor Quandt on Facebook

6 years ago

03/07/2017, 05:10 AM
I would recommend anyone who is looking for a new, or starting new, chiropractor services to look no further then McCann is Brookfield. A+ customer service, A+ chiropractic!
Scott Mueller review for McCann Chiropractic
Scott Mueller on Facebook

6 years ago

03/07/2017, 00:11 AM
I started going to see Dr. Kate and Dr. Pat about a month ago and I can already see and feel the difference it has changed my body. No pain when bending over, no migraines and best of all I can sleep through the night! I had such great results I recommend my wife to go and she loves it. I highly recommend McCann Chiropractic to anyone looking for a healthy start to changing their lives!
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Will Roth review for McCann Chiropractic
Will Roth on Facebook

6 years ago

03/06/2017, 12:46 PM
My son Brett has been with Dr Kate and Dr Pat for almost two years. The whole staff is incredibly friendly. He is on the Autism spectrum and he always gets happy when I say it's time to visit Dr Kate. Wonderful clinic
Dennis Burkwald review for McCann Chiropractic
Dennis Burkwald on Facebook

6 years ago

03/06/2017, 11:58 AM
I always look forward to my monthly adjustments. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful. I have been a patient of Dr.Pats for many years. Putting my body parts back in to place where they belong have definitely provided me with a better quality of life.
Julie Hintz review for McCann Chiropractic
Julie Hintz on Facebook

6 years ago

03/06/2017, 07:59 AM
I have been seeing Dr. Pat for about a year now. I was having a lot of pain from sciatica and my friend, Jessica Rice told me about McCann Chiropractics. My visits with Dr. Pat have gotten my spine realigned and my pain is gone. Everyone at McCann Chiropractics are friendly and so helpful. I look forward to my visits.
Jessica Rice review for McCann Chiropractic
Jessica Rice on Facebook

6 years ago

03/06/2017, 04:10 AM
We have been going to McCann for years and I cannot say enough about them. I recommend them to everyone! They have helped our family with countless sports injuries and keep us all "in-line" � I used to constantly throw my back out, and be down and out for days - but that is a thing of the past since getting regular adjustments. Not only are Dr. Pat and Dr. Kate amazing, we are always greeted with warm friendly smiles by the ladies at the front desk when we walk in the door.
Melissa Doll review for McCann Chiropractic
Melissa Doll on Facebook

6 years ago

03/04/2017, 16:00 PM
Lisa Carpenter review for McCann Chiropractic
Lisa Carpenter on Facebook

6 years ago

04/27/2016, 17:00 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.