Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

McCann Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
140 reviews
|Chiropractors|Brookfield, WI 53045 United States

17585 West North Avenue, Ste 130, Brookfield, WI 53045 United States

(262) 782-9700

https://www.mccannchiropractic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

214 S 2nd St #101

(262) 472-0209
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

2645 n Mayfair Road

(414) 476-2225
5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

W359N5002 Brown St

(262) 560-4200
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

520 Hartbrook Dr Ste H

(262) 369-7900
5.0
(121) · Chiropractors

W164N11269 Squire Dr

(262) 250-1948
5.0
(25) · Healthcare

1050 Milwaukee Ave # 101

(262) 763-6000
About

We are a husband-and-wife team and have been in practice since 2008. We offer our patients the very best in family wellness care and maintain a reputation for excellence in prenatal, pediatric & family chiropractic care. We also offer wellness workshops.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
140 reviews
5128
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Debbie Bender Rubio review for McCann Chiropractic
Debbie Bender Rubio on Facebook

5 years ago

12/26/2017, 03:20 AM
Jerry Hinckley review for McCann Chiropractic
Jerry Hinckley on Facebook

5 years ago

08/16/2017, 17:16 PM
Everyone at McCann chiropractic are friendly and accommodating!
Rebecca Weidner review for McCann Chiropractic
Rebecca Weidner on Facebook

6 years ago

03/29/2017, 01:27 AM
My care at McCann Chiropractic has been excellent. I am nine months pregnant, and have been receiving care here since the beginning of my pregnancy. My pregnancy has been smooth- no low back pain, no sciatic pain, no headaches or other aches and pains that I hear all of my pregnant friends talk about. Additionally, my baby has been in a head-down position since week 29, and I am on track for the birth that I planned! Chiropractic care is an absolute necessity to keep myself and my baby as healthy as possible. If you are pregnant, do yourself a favor and get checked today!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Cat Elizabeth review for McCann Chiropractic
Cat Elizabeth on Facebook

6 years ago

03/24/2017, 16:11 PM
Dr Pat and Dr Kate became a part of our family when I was pregnant with my second son and suffering from wicked sciatica pain. Not only were they able to help me through my pregnancy resulting in a quick and natural, drug free delivery, we promptly signed the whole family up! I've seen great improvement not only in our physical well being, but mental and emotional health also! I never realized how important being 'set' was until they helped educate us!
Monika Nagy Walloch review for McCann Chiropractic
Monika Nagy Walloch on Facebook

6 years ago

03/22/2017, 16:30 PM
Both Dr. Kate & Pat are great. While I was 36 weeks pregnant, I found out that my baby was still breech. Of course, the doctor started to say that if in the next week or two the baby didn't flip a c-section would need to be scheduled. Wanting to avoid that scenario, I had heard about chiropractors possibly being able to help with the situation, but I knew nothing about it. I had called McCann Chiropractic and spoke with Dr. Kate. She was very nice and was able to explain and help me understand how chiropractic care can help in this situation. So I went to see her each day before my next ultrasound to see if the baby flipped and sure enough the baby flipped and there was no need for a c-section. I continued to see her for the remainder of my pregnancy and after. Aside from Dr. Kate all the staff a very friendly and helpful.
Trenae Howard review for McCann Chiropractic
Trenae Howard on Facebook

6 years ago

03/20/2017, 02:53 AM
Dr.Pat and Dr.Kate are the best. They made my family feel like their family and the adjustment are the best.
Elizabeth C Hinckley review for McCann Chiropractic
Elizabeth C Hinckley on Facebook

6 years ago

03/19/2017, 13:34 PM
Rene Laham review for McCann Chiropractic
Rene Laham on Facebook

6 years ago

03/19/2017, 09:21 AM
McCann Chiropractic is very professional. when I first went to him I was extremely impressed with the thoroughness of his explanation of my particular situation and the course of treatment he planned for me. The exams they perform on you and the equipment they use and the results they produce are also very impressive. You would real need to see them in person to see what I'm expressing. You'll also be impressed. I would highly recommend you see them.
Laura Hutchins review for McCann Chiropractic
Laura Hutchins on Facebook

6 years ago

03/18/2017, 15:03 PM
Love the results I have had with McCann Chiropractic. They always make me feel great and the girls at the desk are always so pleasant.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.