Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

McCann Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
140 reviews
|Chiropractors|Brookfield, WI 53045 United States

17585 West North Avenue, Ste 130, Brookfield, WI 53045 United States

(262) 782-9700

https://www.mccannchiropractic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

520 Hartbrook Dr Ste H

(262) 369-7900
5.0
(121) · Chiropractors

W164N11269 Squire Dr

(262) 250-1948
5.0
(25) · Healthcare

1050 Milwaukee Ave # 101

(262) 763-6000
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

214 S 2nd St #101

(262) 472-0209
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

2645 n Mayfair Road

(414) 476-2225
5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

W359N5002 Brown St

(262) 560-4200
About

We are a husband-and-wife team and have been in practice since 2008. We offer our patients the very best in family wellness care and maintain a reputation for excellence in prenatal, pediatric & family chiropractic care. We also offer wellness workshops.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
140 reviews
5128
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Bill Port review for McCann Chiropractic
Bill Port on Facebook

4 years ago

10/10/2018, 06:15 AM
Dr Pat and Kate are awesome. My wife, 3 month old daughter, and I all get adjusted and I wouldn’t go anywhere else. I was very hesitant about adjustments on a young baby at first but they showed exactly what they do with babies, and explained how they do things, which is very different than adults. So this made me very comfortable. Everything from the scans and tools, to the actual adjustments for all of us, is top-notch. I also enjoy talking a bit of sports with Dr Pat each visit. The girls at the front desk are also extremely nice, organized, and somehow remember everyone’s name who comes in. I wouldn’t go to any other chiropractor!
David A. Martinsen review for McCann Chiropractic
David A. Martinsen on Facebook

4 years ago

09/10/2018, 18:12 PM
Drs. Pat and Kate are both very personable and truly care about their patients and their well being. I have been seeing them on a regular basis for almost 8 years and I am a better person because of them and their treatment of me.
Megan Hejny review for McCann Chiropractic
Megan Hejny on Facebook

4 years ago

05/22/2018, 07:14 AM
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Zach Beatty DC review for McCann Chiropractic
Zach Beatty DC on Facebook

4 years ago

05/21/2018, 10:21 AM
Dr. McCann is awesome ! He truly cares about the person in front of him. I would highly recommend him to any friends and family!
Maria Schlechta review for McCann Chiropractic
Maria Schlechta on Facebook

5 years ago

03/08/2018, 17:16 PM
Always a great experience. Knowledgeable and friendly.
Joey Ziegler review for McCann Chiropractic
Joey Ziegler on Facebook

5 years ago

02/04/2018, 13:55 PM
Cindy Elmer Wrick review for McCann Chiropractic
Cindy Elmer Wrick on Facebook

5 years ago

01/29/2018, 11:23 AM
Started working with Dr. Pat a year ago on my neck and shoulder pain. I have improved in so many ways. Not only do I no longer have chronic pain but other health issues have also improved. I highly recommend their services. Staff is friendly and knowledgeable as well. A great team!
Lauren Wellenstein review for McCann Chiropractic
Lauren Wellenstein on Facebook

5 years ago

01/22/2018, 05:17 AM
I was a bit skeptical of chiropractic care before I started going to Dr. Pat over a year and a half ago, but his knowledge and expertise quickly changed my mind! Since starting my treatment plan, I've seen a multitude of improvements to my overall health; fewer headaches, better range of motion, and better posture just to name a few. The staff at McCann Chiropractic is always willing to work around your schedule and always greet you with a smile and can-do attitude when you walk through the door. I highly recommend McCann Chiropractic!
Scib Ebel review for McCann Chiropractic
Scib Ebel on Facebook

5 years ago

12/26/2017, 05:09 AM
I’d recommend to anyone. Dr. McCann is very knowledgeable and is always “ready” to help!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.