Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

McCann Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
131 reviews
|Chiropractors|Brookfield, WI 53045

17585 West North Avenue, Ste 130, Brookfield, WI 53045

(262) 782-9700

https://www.mccannchiropractic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

W359N5002 Brown St

(262) 560-4200
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

2645 n Mayfair Road

(414) 476-2225

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

214 S 2nd St #101

(262) 472-0209

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

520 Hartbrook Dr Ste H

(262) 369-7900
5.0
(24) · Healthcare

1050 Milwaukee Ave # 101

(262) 763-6000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(91) · Chiropractors

W164N11269 Squire Dr

(262) 250-1948

4 people are looking at this business

About

We are a husband-and-wife team and have been in practice since 2008. We offer our patients the very best in family wellness care and maintain a reputation for excellence in prenatal, pediatric & family chiropractic care. We also offer wellness workshops.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
131 reviews
5119
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Courtney Birmingham on Facebook

2 years ago

12/04/2019, 22:43 PM
I first found McCann Chiropractic when I had an emergency back issue and Dr. Pat and team were fantastic in getting me back to normal! I have been seeing them for over 8 months and not only are they all super kind and thoughtful, but they are flexible with appointments and really great about identifying the best plan for your needs. My back and migraines have been so much better since going.
Kathy Davis on Facebook

2 years ago

11/19/2019, 13:37 PM
I have been going to McCann Chiropractic along with my children regularly since we moved to the area almost 2 years ago. Both Dr. Pat and Dr. Kate have been absolutely exceptional, and have been key pieces to our overall wellness. Each visit, they provide their undivided attention to me, they never are rushed or make me feel rushed, they are patient and very kind. Both Doctors are very knowledgable and their office is modern and always clean. I couldn't ask for a better Chiropractic team. I greatly appreciate them as well as the front desk staff.
Charles McCormick on Facebook

2 years ago

10/08/2019, 15:21 PM
Fabulous staff, very knowledgeable and thorough. Dr Pat has a great personality, friendly and inviting. His dedication to his craft is obvious and his methodology unrivaled. I have been seeing him for the better part of a year and feel great. He fixed a significant hip pain I was having through his techniques and has helped me maintain pain-free everything. You will not find friendlier people. Everyone at this clinic are committed to your well being.
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Amber Swanson on Facebook

2 years ago

09/05/2019, 03:31 AM
It’s always a positive, comfortable environment at our visits. We see Dr.Pat weekly and he is great! Friendly staff (Ashley & Lorraine) make our visits nice too. They are very flexible on scheduling as well!
Dakota Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

06/28/2019, 10:53 AM
I started seeing Pat for some major back issues/pain. Over a few short months I've had so much improvement and feel great! Seeing a chiropractor is great in general, but Pat and his team make it so much better :D
Joey Ziegler on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2019, 03:37 AM
Sleep better, and feel better at work all cause of great work by McCann Chiropractic and their wonderful staff.
Kristen Giljohann on Facebook

3 years ago

01/10/2019, 13:18 PM
We just started seeing Dr Kate and Dr Pat this week, but already I can tell it is helping our son! They both are so kind and walked me through the entire process (since our little guy is so young at 7 weeks it was important for me to understand what they were doing). I didn't feel rushed or pressed to make any decisions - it has been a wonderful experience so far :) The desk staff are always welcoming and smiling and were able to answer all my questions, too! Here's a picture of our guy, happy as a clam right after his adjustment!
Anonymous on Facebook

3 years ago

12/13/2018, 11:22 AM
We absolutely love Dr. Kate and Dr. Pat. Every time we walk into the office we are always greeted on a first name basis by either Ashley or Lorraine, and sometimes if we're lucky both of them! They always have such a great attitude, so accommodating to our schedules, and are great at what they do. My daughter started seeing Dr. Kate when she was 6 months old. Dr. Kate and Dr. Pat have taken such amazing care of her. They are so patient, kind, and explain everything so well. We were so impressed my husband, myself, my father in law, and my mom are now all patients of McCann Chiropractic. I can't say enough good things about them! We always feel at home at McCann Chiropractic!
Amy Jo on Facebook

3 years ago

12/03/2018, 02:44 AM
After giving birth to my first child, I was unable to walk for six weeks after having him due to pelvic symphysis. I was in labor for 42 hours and was pushing for 3 hours. Then, I got pregnant with my second child, and was afraid the same thing would happen. At about 32 weeks pregnant, I started having pelvic pain. I went to McCann chiropractic to see if they could help. they helped me come up with a plan and adjusted me throughout the rest of my pregnancy and a couple weeks postpartum. With my second child, I was in labor for 5 hours and was pushing for only 15 minutes. I was able to walk perfectly fine right after delivering. Thanks to Dr Kate, I was able to experience a labor and delivery the way it's supposed to be. I may even do it again in the future. :-)
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.