Logo White
Watch Demo
4.8
154 reviews
|Automotive|Fort Collins, CO 80524

450 Industrial Dr, Fort Collins, CO 80524

(970) 224-9718

https://all-techautomotive.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

16229 CO-392

(970) 674-1710

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

915 36th St

(970) 339-3006
5.0
(5) · Auto Repair

209 Commerce Dr

(970) 682-5805

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

628 26th St

(970) 351-7896
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

1780 55th St

(303) 938-9000
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

10750 Irma Dr

(303) 789-3540
About

At MazTech All-Tech Automotive we treat you and your vehicle like family. Echoing the integrity and friendliness of our founder Chuck Jacquinot, our expert ASE technicians and certified mechanics make sure that you understand your car repair and truck repair options and receive the best auto service Fort Collins has to offer.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
154 reviews
5124
  
47
  
31
  
20
  
16
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 127 Reviews4.8Google
  • 22 Reviews4.4Facebook
  • 3 Reviews3.7Dex Knows
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Maddie Redmon on Facebook

3 years ago

12/19/2017, 04:28 AM
Sayed Sadat on Facebook

3 years ago

12/12/2017, 04:56 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Amanda Lloyd on Facebook

3 years ago

06/01/2017, 03:20 AM
First experience with them has been great. Brought a truck in for a repair because the dealership said it was the shop that we had to use and they ended up getting customers for life. They have bent over backwards to get us what we need to get it fixed.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Brett Quinn on Facebook

4 years ago

10/27/2016, 09:32 AM
I've been taking my car to All Tech for 2 1/2 years now and have always been extremely pleased with their service and fair pricing. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable and the owner, Chuck, has become a much appreciated friend. I would definitely recommend All Tech to anyone for vehicle repair and maintenance!
Business Response:

THANK YOU Brett Quinn WE APPRECIATE YOU AS A CUSTOMER AND A FRIEND AS WELL.

Brandy on Dex Knows

9 years ago

06/29/2011, 12:27 PM
Awesome shop Maztech has always been fair and trust worthy. The vb owner and his techs have got to be the best in northern colorado! The have taken care of me for years from maintanence to motor and transmission work! I would trust them over any other shop! Anyone who sats different dont know nothin!
jeff j. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

09/30/2010, 12:11 PM
fantastic experience Chuck and his staff make auto repair a pleasant experience. They listen to what I want done and they do it. They let me know if there are issues that need addressed immediately and if they can wait awhile. I appreciate that they take care of all my auto repair and maintenance needs.
Doug on Dex Knows

11 years ago

05/04/2009, 07:42 AM
No problems to date I have used this company for over 10 years from routine maintenance to replacing an engine. My impression is they are a very honest and fair company. Chuck (owner) is very courteous and will often drive customers car to the shop to save them a trip.
robert on Dex Knows

11 years ago

03/12/2009, 02:08 AM
Use With Care These guys are good ... until a repair goes wrong. Their replacement of my front axles introduced a severe vibration in my front suspension. After taking my car back five subsequent times, they couldn't fix the problem, wouldn't restore the original axles, and wouldn't accept any responsibility. The owner was dismissive and rude. I wouldn't trust them with anything more than routine maintenance.
Respond to negative reviews
rshawnd on Citysearch

12 years ago

11/22/2008, 03:41 AM
Untrustworthy – These guys are good ... until a repair goes wrong. Their replacement of my front axles introduced a severe vibration in my front suspension. After taking my car back five subsequent times, they couldn't fix the problem, wouldn't restore the original axles, and wouldn't accept any responsibility. The owner was dismissive and rude. I wouldn't trust them with anything more than routine maintenance.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.