Logo White
Watch Demo
4.8
154 reviews
|Automotive|Fort Collins, CO 80524

450 Industrial Dr, Fort Collins, CO 80524

(970) 224-9718

https://all-techautomotive.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Auto Repair

209 Commerce Dr

(970) 682-5805

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

915 36th St

(970) 339-3006
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

16229 CO-392

(970) 674-1710

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

10750 Irma Dr

(303) 789-3540
5.0
(2) · Automotive

628 26th St

(970) 351-7896
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

1780 55th St

(303) 938-9000
About

At MazTech All-Tech Automotive we treat you and your vehicle like family. Echoing the integrity and friendliness of our founder Chuck Jacquinot, our expert ASE technicians and certified mechanics make sure that you understand your car repair and truck repair options and receive the best auto service Fort Collins has to offer.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
154 reviews
5124
  
47
  
31
  
20
  
16
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 127 Reviews4.8Google
  • 22 Reviews4.4Facebook
  • 3 Reviews3.7Dex Knows
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Beth Francis on Facebook

a year ago

04/02/2019, 06:55 AM
I have been bringing my cars here for years. The service is excellent and my one car is still going strong with over 200,000 miles thanks to their quality maintenance.
Eric McDonald on Facebook

2 years ago

12/20/2018, 08:09 AM
Always friendly and ever-helpful. Every time I walk in for an oil-change or repair, I am given top-notch service by some of the nicest people. Great Stuff!!
Ruth Greene on Facebook

2 years ago

11/07/2018, 06:47 AM
They are very good. Everyone is friendly & helpful.
Business Response:

Thank you for the review, Ruth! Let us know if there is anything you need in the future. We appreciate your loyalty!

Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Jackie Isenhart Heffington on Facebook

2 years ago

11/06/2018, 11:02 AM
Always great to work with and they do great work!
Business Response:

Thank you for the recommendation, Jackie! We appreciate your business!

Conni Sawyer on Facebook

2 years ago

11/05/2018, 01:45 AM
Was very satisfied they will get all my business
Business Response:

We are glad you are happy with your recent service! Thank you for letting us work with you. Let us know if there is anything else we can help with!

Susan Bentley Ackerman on Facebook

2 years ago

09/13/2018, 05:50 AM
Chuck and his team go the extra mile to make sure I’m happy with the service. I trust this shop!
Business Response:

Susan, thank you so much for the great recommendation! It is always a pleasure to see you and work with you. Let us know if there is anything we can help out with in the future!

Serena N Dwight Laubscher on Facebook

2 years ago

05/24/2018, 06:02 AM
I always have such great service for my car. Keep up the good work.
Business Response:

Serena, thank you so much for the review! We appreciate your business and enjoy working with you! Let us know if we can assist you in the future!

Jody Jacquinot on Facebook

3 years ago

12/19/2017, 10:29 AM
Cortney Webb on Facebook

3 years ago

12/19/2017, 05:58 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.