Logo White
Watch Demo
4.8
154 reviews
|Automotive|Fort Collins, CO 80524

450 Industrial Dr, Fort Collins, CO 80524

(970) 224-9718

https://all-techautomotive.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

16229 CO-392

(970) 674-1710

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

915 36th St

(970) 339-3006
5.0
(5) · Auto Repair

209 Commerce Dr

(970) 682-5805

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

628 26th St

(970) 351-7896
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

1780 55th St

(303) 938-9000
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

10750 Irma Dr

(303) 789-3540
About

At MazTech All-Tech Automotive we treat you and your vehicle like family. Echoing the integrity and friendliness of our founder Chuck Jacquinot, our expert ASE technicians and certified mechanics make sure that you understand your car repair and truck repair options and receive the best auto service Fort Collins has to offer.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
154 reviews
5124
  
47
  
31
  
20
  
16
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 127 Reviews4.8Google
  • 22 Reviews4.4Facebook
  • 3 Reviews3.7Dex Knows
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Adam Trousil on Facebook

4 months ago

02/29/2020, 05:14 AM
I needed to have my car diagnosed, parts ordered, and fixed within the day. All-Tech Automotive got me in and out before close with great customer service every step of the way. While the job ended up costing a little more than i anticipated, I still felt taken care of every step of the way. I'll be returning!
Linda Deane on Facebook

5 months ago

02/02/2020, 04:45 AM
Fabulous customer service! Been going there since 1983! No other place like it! I love all the people there and will be going there until I stop driving. They check everything and let me know what’s coming up... what needs to be done. They’re my friends. I can trust them. It means everything. Thanks Maztech for always caring and being there for me! I’m your biggest and best fan! ♥️
Darren DeNomme on Facebook

10 months ago

09/17/2019, 06:32 AM
Always good Great service Great techs I wouldn’t go anywhere else
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Amber Owen Taylor on Facebook

a year ago

07/28/2019, 01:18 AM
My husband did some drywall work for Chuck and he told my husband they are an honest mechanic shop, so when our vehicle needed work done, we decided to give them a try. The staff was friendly, helpful and indeed honest. They had our vehicle for just a day and they saved us money when ordering parts and then with their $100 off coupon, we saved $200 on what we were quoted! In all my years I've never had a mechanic shop do that, in fact, it's usually the opposite where you are paying more. I so appreciate that kind of integrity and we have found a mechanic we can trust and will be long term customers! I highly recommend Maztech to everyone.
Valerie Metzger on Facebook

a year ago

05/09/2019, 03:22 AM
Soo very thankful for everyone at MazTec! They put a transmission in my truck just shy of 3 years ago. It was acting funny, so they promptly got it in and looked at it. They could have easily said I needed a new tranny, but instead, simply replaced a tiny part that had gone bad and got is back on the road. So very thankful for their honesty and wonderful service!
Victor Anderson on Facebook

a year ago

05/08/2019, 01:16 AM
Was in from out-of-state and Maztech got me in for emergency same-day service. No complaints!
Shirley Guerrero-Carbajal on Facebook

a year ago

05/08/2019, 01:15 AM
My husband and I recommend maztech vehicle repairs for all your vehicle repairs and upkeep very professional great service on time when promised we are returning customers. Maddie customer service clerk very professional and helpful.
Brandy Carpenter on Facebook

a year ago

05/02/2019, 07:11 AM
Trustworthy, wonderful technicians and honest!
Robert Remsik on Facebook

a year ago

04/11/2019, 07:02 AM
FANTASTIC customer service, great quality of work on my 17 year old vehicle. They routinely go above and beyond for their customers. The bar for mechanics has been set high by Chuck and his team. I take in for yearly maintenance and they keep it running in great shape. They promise what they can do, and they keep their promises. If they can't do it, they won't say they can. Mechanics are knowledgeable about the vehicles themselves, how long it takes to do the work and how much it will cost. If you are in Fort Collins and need work done; it's worth your time to visit them.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.