Logo White
Watch Demo
4.7
106 reviews
|Automotive|Fort Collins, CO 80524

450 Industrial Dr, Fort Collins, CO 80524

(970) 224-9718

http://trustalltech.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Prindle's Automotive
5.0
(2) · Automotive

628 26th St

(970) 351-7896

1 person is looking at this business

Green Light Garage
5.0
(10) · Automotive

11480 Cherokee St

(303) 920-0271

1 person is looking at this business

Metrick Methodz
5.0
(28) · Automotive

3827 Glenarbor Ln

(970) 482-8672

1 person is looking at this business

Wolf's Foreign Car Care
5.0
(7) · Automotive

1855 Folsom St

(303) 443-6095

1 person is looking at this business

Fry's Auto Care
5.0
(68) · Automotive

200 Racquette Dr

(970) 221-0950

4 people are looking at this business

Jesser Automotive
5.0
(3) · Automotive

1405 E Olive Ct # A

(970) 484-5903

6 people are looking at this business

About

At MazTech All-Tech Automotive we treat you and your vehicle like family. Echoing the integrity and friendliness of our founder Chuck Jacquinot, our expert ASE technicians and certified mechanics make sure that you understand your car repair and truck repair options and receive the best auto service Fort Collins has to offer.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
106 reviews
583
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
15
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 82 Reviews4.8Google
  • 19 Reviews4.4Facebook
  • 3 Reviews3.7Dex Knows
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Valerie Metzger on Facebook

2 months ago

05/09/2019, 03:22 AM
Soo very thankful for everyone at MazTec! They put a transmission in my truck just shy of 3 years ago. It was acting funny, so they promptly got it in and looked at it. They could have easily said I needed a new tranny, but instead, simply replaced a tiny part that had gone bad and got is back on the road. So very thankful for their honesty and wonderful service!
Victor Anderson on Facebook

2 months ago

05/08/2019, 01:16 AM
Was in from out-of-state and Maztech got me in for emergency same-day service. No complaints!
Shirley Guerrero-Carbajal on Facebook

2 months ago

05/08/2019, 01:15 AM
My husband and I recommend maztech vehicle repairs for all your vehicle repairs and upkeep very professional great service on time when promised we are returning customers. Maddie customer service clerk very professional and helpful.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Brandy Carpenter on Facebook

3 months ago

05/02/2019, 07:11 AM
Trustworthy, wonderful technicians and honest!
Nathan Mochty on Facebook

3 months ago

05/01/2019, 03:49 AM
I've had am ongoing issue with my 2013 truck for a while. I took it to this place, and spoke with Chuck the owner initially. I went on to tell them all I had done, and what exactly I was looking to have done. As I'm speaking with Chuck about what I'd like done, he apparently (later to find out) got upset with me because I had an attitude. I didn't have an attitude, I was trying to be clear on what I needed and wanted and apparently he doesn't like when people actually know what's going in with their vehicles. I continued the conversation with Bill, the "lead" mechanic and told him I needed a cylinder leakage test as well as a test in all connectors to the coil packs. He told ne that was fine...  more>>
Robert Remsik on Facebook

3 months ago

04/11/2019, 07:02 AM
FANTASTIC customer service, great quality of work on my 17 year old vehicle. They routinely go above and beyond for their customers. The bar for mechanics has been set high by Chuck and his team. I take in for yearly maintenance and they keep it running in great shape. They promise what they can do, and they keep their promises. If they can't do it, they won't say they can.
Mechanics are knowledgeable about the vehicles themselves, how long it takes to do the work and how much it will cost.
If you are in Fort Collins and need work done; it's worth your time to visit them.
Beth Francis on Facebook

4 months ago

04/02/2019, 06:55 AM
I have been bringing my cars here for years. The service is excellent and my one car is still going strong with over 200,000 miles thanks to their quality maintenance.
Eric McDonald on Facebook

7 months ago

12/20/2018, 08:09 AM
Always friendly and ever-helpful. Every time I walk in for an oil-change or repair, I am given top-notch service by some of the nicest people. Great Stuff!!
Ruth Greene on Facebook

9 months ago

11/07/2018, 06:47 AM
They are very good. Everyone is friendly & helpful.
Business Response:

Thank you for the review, Ruth! Let us know if there is anything you need in the future. We appreciate your loyalty!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.