Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mazin Law

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
260 reviews
|Criminal Defense Law|Orlando, FL 32801

200 E Robinson St #1140, Ste 1140, Orlando, FL 32801

(407) 477-6744

https://www.mazinlaw.com/?utm_source=gmb&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=orlando

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Legal

22 N Orlando Ave

(407) 343-1777

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · DUI Law

1507 Park Center Dr Suite 1N

(407) 370-9661
5.0
(17) · Criminal Defense Law

501 N Magnolia Ave

(407) 246-0100

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Legal

1329 Bedford Dr #1

(321) 264-8800

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(58) · Criminal Defense Law

605 S Orange St

(386) 682-9235

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Legal

808 W Mabbette St

(407) 796-9563

4 people are looking at this business

About

Having handled thousands of cases and achieving numerous successful results, Mazin Law has the skill, experience, and knowledge necessary to help accused individuals navigate the complex legal system. If you are facing criminal charges, Mazin Law knows how to help. The firm puts forth the highest quality care possible, focusing on your best interests throughout the entire process. The firm has earned numerous awards and recognition due to their high level of advocacy. Mazin Law is also available 24/7 so you can reach the firm whenever you need. Call today to discuss your legal matter in a free consultation.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
260 reviews
5217
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
40 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Fernando S. on Citysearch

a year ago

08/25/2020, 02:50 AM
Don't know where to begin throughout my horrific ordeal , Lyle mazin is an extraordinary lawyer . I was facing some serious jail time , in a very serious criminal case , in which Mr. Mazin got me 30 days in jail and 5 yrs probation for att murder , Agg assault with a firearm and a video against me . I owe this man my life my kids owe this man their father . He also represented me for a violation of probation which I was also jailed for 6 months . He filed a early termination motion for probation and got it granted. I'm speechless ,he's by far the best hands down criminal attorney in Florida Fernando Santiago : client
Kumō Kurautō on Facebook

a year ago

08/03/2020, 03:16 AM
From my experience with Lyle Mazin, he's displayed thorough knowledge and passion towards his profession as a Criminal Defense Lawyer in an incredibly positive way to me. From consistently communicating with me through the entire process, updating me of the steps we've made for the more positive outcome, to simply just checking in with me as a person to see how I'm doing, I felt like the best person who I could trust to take the case was indefinitely him. The fact that he was also reasonable with his price made it easy to do business with confidence. After seeing the results were what we hoped for and expected, I would highly recommend this man to anyone for their own legal assistance.
Lyraine Valdez on Facebook

a year ago

03/28/2020, 10:51 AM
If you ever find yourself in need of a criminal defense attorney, then you need to contact Lyle Mazin. I had the honor of having Lyle represent my brother during a critical case. As a family member it is extremely stressful to be trusted to find the right attorney. Knowing your familys future is in their hands can be very overwhelming and making the right decision can truly be a life altering decision. Lyle helped my family and I feel at peace knowing my brothers future was in his hands. His remarkable depth of knowledge concerning the law and his tenacity for the details was immediately impressive. From the very first time I spoke to him I was confident I had found the right representation for my brother, my very best friend! I immediately felt like he truly cared. Lyle is extremely personable, knowledgeable, considerate, professional and most importantly understanding and non judgemental. He not only knows the law very well, but he also does an excellent job of explaining it in layman terms in order to ensure we understood every step taken. He answered calls at all hours of the day. He even called during the holidays to update us on the case! That gave my family and I peace of mind. We highly recommend Mr. Mazin to anyone in need of an experienced, reliable, and courteous attorney. If you are reading these reviews you most likely are afraid of choosing the wrong attorney, youre not sure who to trust ... You can trust Lyle Mazin and trusting the person who represents you or someone you love is extremely important when their actions can help or hurt your/their future. From the bottom of my heart ... Thank you Lyle for all of your hard work and dedication to your clients!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind review, Lyraine. I appreciated all your trust and confidence. It was my pleasure to help your family. Your brother is good people!

Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Lyraine V. on Citysearch

a year ago

03/28/2020, 04:58 AM
If you ever find yourself in need of a criminal defense attorney, then you need to contact Lyle Mazin. I had the honor of having Lyle represent my brother during a critical case. As a family member it is extremely stressful to be trusted to find the right attorney. Knowing your familys future is in their hands can be very overwhelming and making the right decision can truly be a life altering decision. Lyle truly made my family and I feel at peace knowing my brothers future was in his hands. His remarkable depth of knowledge concerning the law and his tenacity for the details was immediately impressive. From the very first time I spoke to him I was confident I had found the right representation for my brother, my very best friend! I immediately felt like he truly cared. Lyle is extremely personable, knowledgeable, considerate, professional and most importantly understanding and non judgemental. He not only knows the law very well, but he also does an excellent job of explaining it in layman terms in order to ensure we understood every step taken. He answered calls at all hours of the day. He even called during the holidays to update us on the case! That gave my family and I peace of mind. We highly recommend Mr. Mazin to anyone in need of an experienced, reliable, and courteous attorney. If you are reading these reviews you most likely are afraid of choosing the wrong attorney, youre not sure who to trust ... You can trust Lyle Mazin and trusting the person who represents you or someone you love is extremely important when their actions can help or hurt your/their future. From the bottom of my heart ... Thank you Lyle for all of your hard work and dedication to your clients!
Lyraine Valdez on Facebook

a year ago

03/28/2020, 01:32 AM
Chris M. on BirdEye

2 years ago

03/06/2020, 18:15 PM
Submitted review for Lyle Barrister Mazin Lyle Mazin "The Best of The Best" 5 Stars for a Reason ! 5.0 stars Posted by Chris March 4, 2020 I contacted Mr. Mazin and He made himself available 24/7. Right away he reassured me that everything was going to be ok as I was a mess with my first ever Criminal offense. He is a Self-Motivated Performer that took immediate action and used his Professionalism and Expertise to Attack the issues that stood before me. Mr. Mazin is Honest and Reliable and I would recommend him Highly as He Gets Results Quickly and He explains All of the Pros and Cons that the Case can entail. In closing All that I can say is if you are in trouble and you need help. Mr. Mazin is a Great Talker and Litigator but He is a Better Listener. He fights for you with a "Pit Bull" Mentality and He does not take No for an answer. I put My Life in his Hands and Now I have My Life Back.. If you want Great Results. Hire Lyle B. Mazin and you will be glad you did. Less This review is from a person who hired this attorney. Hired attorney
Respond to negative reviews
Jennifer Aubin on Facebook

2 years ago

02/08/2020, 01:58 AM
Even though I ended up not needing an attorney in the end, I promptly received a call back and was given all the information I needed from Mazin Law. If I ever would need help again, I would most definitely recommend and receive representation by this firm.
Carolyn Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

12/05/2019, 13:13 PM
Mr. Lyle Mazin is the best lawyer I have come across. Extremely affordable, honest from the start, extremely fast and wonderful results. I contacted Mr Mazin Tuesday night, by Wednesday I had already had a motion hearing and he got it granted the same day in literally less than 10 hrs. Well worth every experience he communicates with you and let you know what is going on as he is informed. He stays in contact with his client from start to finish. Will definitely be using this law firm in the future for all my needs :)
Mike Liszewski on Facebook

2 years ago

10/24/2019, 19:17 PM
Professional and experienced excellent service!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.