Logo White
Watch Demo

Maze Watch & Jewelry Repair Services

Own this business?
4.2
18 reviews
|Consumer Services|Daly City, CA 94015

133M Serramonte Center, Daly City, CA 94015

(650) 994-9950

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Leonels Watch & Jewelry Repair
4.7
(27) · Consumer Services

440 San Mateo Ave

(650) 871-8957

2 people are looking at this business

Kroman Watchworks
4.6
(13) · Consumer Services

6472 Camden Ave #107

(408) 620-1450

1 person is looking at this business

Geneva Watch Repair
4.6
(45) · Consumer Services

210 Post St #922

(415) 986-1469

1 person is looking at this business

Baume Swiss Jewelers
4.5
(19) · Consumer Services

325 Mason St

(415) 771-9055

1 person is looking at this business

Watch Gallery
4.5
(19) · Consumer Services

2200 Hilltop Mall Rd

(510) 223-8463

2 people are looking at this business

Watch Zone
4.5
(14) · Consumer Services

1250 Civic Dr

(925) 988-0430

1 person is looking at this business

About

HelloMy name is Inna and I started this business back in 1983 in The old Sears store on Geary and Masonic in SF.My husband is a watchmaker with 40 years of experience, he learned his trade from his father and was teaching me while we opened up our business, the rest is a history, I learned a lot during all these years, mainly that it is not only dealing with objects, but people first and foremost and since I love and enjoy interacting with people it bring me a great joy to do what I do.I am striving to accommodate each and every request from minor to major and go out of my way to accomplish every task presented to me.By training all my employees to be the best in what we do and never use wor

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
18 reviews
57
  
43
  
32
  
21
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 10 Reviews4.3Google
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

07/19/2017, 12:16 PM
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

07/19/2017, 03:25 AM
Rick B. on Citysearch

3 years ago

09/11/2016, 12:38 PM
I went here to purchase a time piece for my son's birthday celebration. I bought a sports watch and I'm lucky enough to find one on discount!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
MaxWay Health and Wealth on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

12/04/2008, 07:15 AM
We at maxwayhealthandwealth.com endorse our new friends at Maze Watch & Jewelry Repair Services of Daly City, CA.
Thanks for joining our business network!
Wishing you the best of health, success and happiness!
Sincerely,
Shelley
www.maxwayhealthandwealth.com
Contributor on Citysearch

13 years ago

03/23/2007, 15:20 PM
Editorial Review – On top of repairs, this watch store replaces batteries, bands, stems, crowns and chains. They also do waterproofing and sealing.
ian1979 on Citysearch

13 years ago

03/22/2007, 02:49 AM
Great Customer service!! Amazing work on my jewelery and watch. Top of the line. I would always recommend them, they do the best service on all my famlies valuables. Always are there to help you and give you top of the notch advice and quality.
ray n. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

11/28/2005, 02:19 AM
Maze Watch & Jewelry Repair Services
I took my girlfriend to get her battery changed here at Maze Watch & Jewelry Repair Services before and they were good people to talk to. It was fast and painful to go with her to get it done too. I was looking around and saw a nice pocket watch I've been always looking for. I ended up getting it for my birthday from my girlfriend.
NA C. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

10/14/2005, 01:29 AM
Needed a special small battery for watch
This is a jewelry and watch repair shop. Location is in a busy food court area in the mall. Their business is good. I went to have a battery changed for my husband's Gucci watch. Although they were really busy. The clerk managed to sneak my order to change the battery. Price of the battery was slightly higher than usually paid. I think because it is in the mall. But I needed to get it changed. The are only 2 people working at the time and they are busy but they are not very friendly. Quality of service for the item is good. They do stand behind their service but you pay just a little more so that's why I like to go there.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.