Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mazda of South Charlotte

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
1815 reviews
|Auto Repair|Charlotte, NC 28134

10515 Cadillac St, Charlotte, NC 28134

(980) 224-4225

https://www.mazdaofsouthcharlotte.com/?utm_source=google&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=google-my-business

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Auto Parts & Supplies

163 Rolling Hill Rd

(704) 235-5200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

1638 S Ridge Ave

(704) 932-2566
5.0
(10) · Automotive

2012 Stone Quarter Ct

(704) 957-9151

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

271 Grissom Rd

(704) 868-7099

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Auto Repair

1545 S Mint St

(704) 373-1166
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

150 E Front St

(704) 872-6565
About

Why Choose Mazda of South Charlotte? Mazda of South Charlotte gives the people what they want... And more! More Mazda vehicles in stock than any other dealer in the Carolinas. Over 200 Mazda vehicles! More pre-owned inventory available than most dealerships in Charlotte. Over 500 vehicles! Choose from cars, trucks, SUVs, vans and more. No other dealer does more to satisfy its customers than Mazda of South Charlotte.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
1,815 reviews
51,501
  
477
  
318
  
220
  
191
  
108 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sean Dooley review for Mazda of South Charlotte
Sean Dooley on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 13:52 PM
Wasted at least an hour of my time , with this Deceptive marketing flyer tactic. Gonna be all over Social media . Good luck in the future.
Respond to negative reviews
Danny Abney review for Mazda of South Charlotte
Danny Abney on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 13:52 PM
Buddy Cecil review for Mazda of South Charlotte
Buddy Cecil on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 13:52 PM
just want to take the time to let Mazda of South Charlotte know Don Reese is awesome. My wife and myself came to look at a car on the lot and was the best experience I ever had. Usually as the past I walk out of dealerships but Don Reese was great and answered every question we had and made sure we was satisfied with the deal before we signed . Mr. Reeses thank you again i give you a 10. Ask for Don Reese for great service and professional service
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Heather Rhyne review for Mazda of South Charlotte
Heather Rhyne on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 13:52 PM
Everyone there was so kind and took care of my truck. My inspection was so fast and I’m so happy I finally found a shop that is trustworthy!
Tori Buck Southerland review for Mazda of South Charlotte
Tori Buck Southerland on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 13:52 PM
We can’t thank RJ enough for his guidance, honesty and commitment to selling us our new CX9. He went above and beyond to make sure we were comfortable and satisfied with all parts of the car buying process. I would highly recommend this dealership and RJ if you are in the market for a new car!!
David J Waters review for Mazda of South Charlotte
David J Waters on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 13:52 PM
This is the 5th Mazda that I have purchased from Mazda of South Charlotte and it is always an enjoyable experience. I make the hour drive here due to honest up front pricing and great customer service. I challenge you to give Scott Bonack and the Mazda team a try. I think you will get a great experience that you wont find anywhere else.
Janet Barbera Tufo review for Mazda of South Charlotte
Janet Barbera Tufo on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 13:52 PM
Wow! Thanks to RJ and Tyron for an amazing buying experience! We greatly appreciated your knowledge as well as your courteous and helpful manner. It was refreshing that you work as a team and did not pressure us. We know we walked away with a great car at a great value and will be back for the next round. Thank you!!
Lauren Kelly Lewis review for Mazda of South Charlotte
Lauren Kelly Lewis on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 13:52 PM
Great experience! Louise in sales was so helpful and Chris, the Director of Finance went above and beyond to create an awesome deal that worked for my budget and needs!
Robin Courts Burns review for Mazda of South Charlotte
Robin Courts Burns on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 13:52 PM
I bought my car there and just had the first service done. The staff were very helpful and courteous and returned my car to me freshly washed and serviced. The waiting area was very clean and modern.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.