Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mazda of South Charlotte

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
1815 reviews
|Auto Repair|Charlotte, NC 28134

10515 Cadillac St, Charlotte, NC 28134

(980) 224-4225

https://www.mazdaofsouthcharlotte.com/?utm_source=google&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=google-my-business

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Auto Parts & Supplies

163 Rolling Hill Rd

(704) 235-5200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

1638 S Ridge Ave

(704) 932-2566
5.0
(10) · Automotive

2012 Stone Quarter Ct

(704) 957-9151

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

271 Grissom Rd

(704) 868-7099

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Auto Repair

1545 S Mint St

(704) 373-1166
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

150 E Front St

(704) 872-6565
About

Why Choose Mazda of South Charlotte? Mazda of South Charlotte gives the people what they want... And more! More Mazda vehicles in stock than any other dealer in the Carolinas. Over 200 Mazda vehicles! More pre-owned inventory available than most dealerships in Charlotte. Over 500 vehicles! Choose from cars, trucks, SUVs, vans and more. No other dealer does more to satisfy its customers than Mazda of South Charlotte.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
1,815 reviews
51,501
  
477
  
318
  
220
  
191
  
108 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Danny Abney review for Mazda of South Charlotte
Danny Abney on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 13:52 PM
Patience Anna-Maria Canty review for Mazda of South Charlotte
Patience Anna-Maria Canty on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 13:52 PM
Mazda has provided excellent service and quality products to my family for years. I've been working with the South Charlotte team since I got a vehicle in 2015. Naturally, they were my first choice when it was time to trade in. From the moment I arrived, Todd Porter made sure I was comfortable. He took the time to address my needs and wants during my car search. That was truly appreciated. I'm very excited to return for my new vehicle's service appointment in a few months! Thanks again Todd for incredible service!
Gary Frey review for Mazda of South Charlotte
Gary Frey on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 13:52 PM
I just leased my third Mazda CX-5 from Mazda of South Charlotte. I’ve become a huge fan of the brand, the CX-5, & this dealership. The biggest reason I keep returning here is because of Moe Bedwan. No hassles. No games. Refreshing. Thanks, Moe! — Dec. 2019 Moe, Ali, & Scott made our leasing experience a very positive one. No pressure. No games. No hassle. They went above & beyond to meet my aggressive pricing demands. I've purchased & leased many new vehicles including a number of luxury brands but the level of service and professionalism was as good as or better than I've what I've received from Lexus, BMW, and Land Rover. Beautiful show room and waiting area. This was my first Mazda but likely won't be my last. Thank you! — March 2017
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Selma Kay Wingert review for Mazda of South Charlotte
Selma Kay Wingert on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 13:52 PM
I had a wonderful experience at Mazda of South Charlotte! Matt was full of energy, which made my experience even better! I left with a car I am very happy with and so thankful that I chose Mazda!
Yasrah Ward review for Mazda of South Charlotte
Yasrah Ward on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 13:52 PM
I worked with Tyrone. From the moment we met he was friendly and worked really hard to get me into the car I wanted. Because of Tyrone's patience I am now the proud owner of a beautiful Mazda CX5 😁
Anita-Chuck Powell review for Mazda of South Charlotte
Anita-Chuck Powell on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 13:52 PM
I went in for an oil change for my 2010 Mazda Miata and very impressed with excellent service I received there. I would definitely recommend this dealership!
Lilly Velez review for Mazda of South Charlotte
Lilly Velez on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 13:52 PM
Highly recommend Mazda of Charlotte! Tyron Greene and Scott Bonack are true professionals with exceptional customer service skills. Thank you.
Sheryl Gray review for Mazda of South Charlotte
Sheryl Gray on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 13:52 PM
Haymonsay is very knowledgeable about the vehicles on site and patient with answering all of my questions and concerns. I will be coming back soon and will refer my friends and family to this dealership because of the nice experience!
Laila Bedwan review for Mazda of South Charlotte
Laila Bedwan on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 13:52 PM
Go see Moe! He provides the best customer service in town; he took his time and patiently explained every detail when trying to decide which car I wanted to buy.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.