Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mazda of South Charlotte

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
1815 reviews
|Auto Repair|Charlotte, NC 28134

10515 Cadillac St, Charlotte, NC 28134

(980) 224-4225

https://www.mazdaofsouthcharlotte.com/?utm_source=google&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=google-my-business

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Auto Parts & Supplies

163 Rolling Hill Rd

(704) 235-5200
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

1638 S Ridge Ave

(704) 932-2566

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Automotive

2012 Stone Quarter Ct

(704) 957-9151
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

271 Grissom Rd

(704) 868-7099
5.0
(22) · Auto Repair

1545 S Mint St

(704) 373-1166
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

150 E Front St

(704) 872-6565
About

Why Choose Mazda of South Charlotte? Mazda of South Charlotte gives the people what they want... And more! More Mazda vehicles in stock than any other dealer in the Carolinas. Over 200 Mazda vehicles! More pre-owned inventory available than most dealerships in Charlotte. Over 500 vehicles! Choose from cars, trucks, SUVs, vans and more. No other dealer does more to satisfy its customers than Mazda of South Charlotte.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
1,815 reviews
51,501
  
477
  
318
  
220
  
191
  
108 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gary Graham review for Mazda of South Charlotte
Gary Graham on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 13:52 PM
Business Response:

Hi Gary, thank you for your thoughtful words for Danny. We are happy to hear that you had a very satisfactory experience looking and eventually purchasing a new car with us. Our exceptional customer service is what brings our customers to us. Thank you for your business and enjoy your new CX-5!

Morgan DonDiego review for Mazda of South Charlotte
Morgan DonDiego on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 13:52 PM
Everyone here at Mazda was such a great help in getting my new car. Friendly staff and a gorgeous building. It is a wonderful dealership and can't thank Kyle, Scott, Joshua and the rest of the staff enough for their help!! I highly recommend this dealership!
Purifoy Nacole Airyana review for Mazda of South Charlotte
Purifoy Nacole Airyana on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 13:52 PM
I highly recommend Tyrone Greene excellent customer service
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Sand L Jay review for Mazda of South Charlotte
Sand L Jay on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 13:52 PM
Bought a Mazda 3 yesterday. Thank you to everyone at Mazda of South Charlotte for you courteousness and professionalism! You guys/gals made my car buying experience pleasurable. Thank you Mike for getting the process started. Special shout to RJ Black.......all you did yesterday is beyond appreciated! #MazdaSouthCharlotteRocks — at Mazda of South Charlotte.
Gary Frey review for Mazda of South Charlotte
Gary Frey on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 13:52 PM
I just leased my third Mazda CX-5 from Mazda of South Charlotte. I’ve become a huge fan of the brand, the CX-5, & this dealership. The biggest reason I keep returning here is because of Moe Bedwan. No hassles. No games. Refreshing. Thanks, Moe! — Dec. 2019 Moe, Ali, & Scott made our leasing experience a very positive one. No pressure. No games. No hassle. They went above & beyond to meet my aggressive pricing demands. I've purchased & leased many new vehicles including a number of luxury brands but the level of service and professionalism was as good as or better than I've what I've received from Lexus, BMW, and Land Rover. Beautiful show room and waiting area. This was my first Mazda but likely won't be my last. Thank you! — March 2017
Donald Tutwiler review for Mazda of South Charlotte
Donald Tutwiler on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 13:52 PM
Buddy Cecil review for Mazda of South Charlotte
Buddy Cecil on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 13:52 PM
just want to take the time to let Mazda of South Charlotte know Don Reese is awesome. My wife and myself came to look at a car on the lot and was the best experience I ever had. Usually as the past I walk out of dealerships but Don Reese was great and answered every question we had and made sure we was satisfied with the deal before we signed . Mr. Reeses thank you again i give you a 10. Ask for Don Reese for great service and professional service
Minnie Romeo review for Mazda of South Charlotte
Minnie Romeo on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 13:52 PM
Business Response:

Hi Minnie, I thank you for reaching out to us. I sincerely apologize that you have had a hard time getting in touch with me. Below you will find my contact information. Sincerely, Robert Cole | General Manager | rcole@mazdaofsouthcharlotte.com | 888.904.8191

Respond to negative reviews
Robin Courts Burns review for Mazda of South Charlotte
Robin Courts Burns on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 13:52 PM
I bought my car there and just had the first service done. The staff were very helpful and courteous and returned my car to me freshly washed and serviced. The waiting area was very clean and modern.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.