Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mazda of South Charlotte

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
1815 reviews
|Auto Repair|Charlotte, NC 28134

10515 Cadillac St, Charlotte, NC 28134

(980) 224-4225

https://www.mazdaofsouthcharlotte.com/?utm_source=google&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=google-my-business

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Auto Parts & Supplies

163 Rolling Hill Rd

(704) 235-5200
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

1638 S Ridge Ave

(704) 932-2566

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Automotive

2012 Stone Quarter Ct

(704) 957-9151
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

271 Grissom Rd

(704) 868-7099
5.0
(22) · Auto Repair

1545 S Mint St

(704) 373-1166
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

150 E Front St

(704) 872-6565
About

Why Choose Mazda of South Charlotte? Mazda of South Charlotte gives the people what they want... And more! More Mazda vehicles in stock than any other dealer in the Carolinas. Over 200 Mazda vehicles! More pre-owned inventory available than most dealerships in Charlotte. Over 500 vehicles! Choose from cars, trucks, SUVs, vans and more. No other dealer does more to satisfy its customers than Mazda of South Charlotte.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
1,815 reviews
51,501
  
477
  
318
  
220
  
191
  
108 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Purifoy Nacole Airyana review for Mazda of South Charlotte
Purifoy Nacole Airyana on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 13:52 PM
I highly recommend Tyrone Greene excellent customer service
Jessica Ann review for Mazda of South Charlotte
Jessica Ann on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 13:52 PM
I originally went in looking for a CX 3 and ended up leaving with a CX 5. Tyrone did a great job helping me find a vehicle that met all of my wants and needs. The entire staff there are extremely friendly and the service is great too. I am so thrilled with my CX 5 and I know it was a great choice for me. Thanks again, Tyrone!
Jocelyn Watkins review for Mazda of South Charlotte
Jocelyn Watkins on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 13:52 PM
I went in for an oil change and the fender on the right side of a vehicle that I have had for less than a year was broken. The stated that it must be a defect or something. I drove the vehicle and the same finder broke again and now they are saying that it is my fault. SAME finder and that it is no longer a defect. A fender having to be changed twice in less than a year. Now they wish to have me pay 115 dollars and tell me that they break all of the time like paper. Well, if that's the case then why do I need it on the vehicle and why does it cost so much to repair, paper. I will not start going to Huntersville. I have had too many issues with this dealership, South Charlotte Mazda.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Patience Anna-Maria Canty review for Mazda of South Charlotte
Patience Anna-Maria Canty on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 13:52 PM
Mazda has provided excellent service and quality products to my family for years. I've been working with the South Charlotte team since I got a vehicle in 2015. Naturally, they were my first choice when it was time to trade in. From the moment I arrived, Todd Porter made sure I was comfortable. He took the time to address my needs and wants during my car search. That was truly appreciated. I'm very excited to return for my new vehicle's service appointment in a few months! Thanks again Todd for incredible service!
Stephanie Knight Trull review for Mazda of South Charlotte
Stephanie Knight Trull on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 13:52 PM
Earle Smith review for Mazda of South Charlotte
Earle Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 13:52 PM
My car salesman (Tyrone Green) was such a warm and cooperative person. He was so interested in my knowing how to operate all parts of the car that I purchased today. He drove the care to my house and gave me more information. I feel that he will always be there if I need more information. A good person not a pushy car salesman. He knows his business.
Kim Witherspoon review for Mazda of South Charlotte
Kim Witherspoon on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 13:52 PM
I had a wonderful experience at my local Mazda dealership, with the expert salesman. Mr. Malik Mathis greeted me with a smile, was very friendly and great to work with. He was quite patient with me, and determined to help me find the car that was the exact fit for me. Due to my excellent experience, I'm now riding good and happy. Oh... I also like the follow-up that Malik provides. I feel that it made my sale experience complete. Great job.
Levaughn Denton review for Mazda of South Charlotte
Levaughn Denton on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 13:52 PM
JenoZig Chico Ziggy review for Mazda of South Charlotte
JenoZig Chico Ziggy on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 13:52 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.