Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mazda of South Charlotte

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
1815 reviews
|Auto Repair|Charlotte, NC 28134

10515 Cadillac St, Charlotte, NC 28134

(980) 224-4225

https://www.mazdaofsouthcharlotte.com/?utm_source=google&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=google-my-business

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Auto Parts & Supplies

163 Rolling Hill Rd

(704) 235-5200
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

1638 S Ridge Ave

(704) 932-2566

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Automotive

2012 Stone Quarter Ct

(704) 957-9151
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

271 Grissom Rd

(704) 868-7099
5.0
(22) · Auto Repair

1545 S Mint St

(704) 373-1166
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

150 E Front St

(704) 872-6565
About

Why Choose Mazda of South Charlotte? Mazda of South Charlotte gives the people what they want... And more! More Mazda vehicles in stock than any other dealer in the Carolinas. Over 200 Mazda vehicles! More pre-owned inventory available than most dealerships in Charlotte. Over 500 vehicles! Choose from cars, trucks, SUVs, vans and more. No other dealer does more to satisfy its customers than Mazda of South Charlotte.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
1,815 reviews
51,501
  
477
  
318
  
220
  
191
  
108 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
widenerr82 8. review for Mazda of South Charlotte
widenerr82 8. on Citysearch

10 years ago

05/08/2012, 02:07 AM
GOOD SERVICE – Dropped off my car and when I came back, everything was done and ready to go.
WIDENER r. review for Mazda of South Charlotte
WIDENER r. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

05/08/2012, 01:45 AM
good job Dropped off my car and when I came back, everything was done and ready to go.
iam9where review for Mazda of South Charlotte
iam9where on Citysearch

10 years ago

04/19/2012, 01:09 AM
great service........ – My experience was awesome. I told him I wanted to trade in my vehicle, he suggested a vehicle for me and it was as if he read my mind. I ended up getting the vehicle he suggested and I love my new car.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
gary g. review for Mazda of South Charlotte
gary g. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

04/10/2012, 02:02 AM
Good Service Everyone I have worked with at this dealership has been very cooperative and friendly. My Mazda had to have the air conditioning repaired and it was still under warranty. There were no hassles and the job was very satisfactorily done.
l l. review for Mazda of South Charlotte
l l. on Citysearch

10 years ago

04/04/2012, 04:28 AM
Great job – Everyone I have worked with at this dealership has been very cooperative and friendly. My Mazda had to have the air conditioning repaired and it was still under warranty. There were no hassles and the job was very satisfactorily done.
gary 8. review for Mazda of South Charlotte
gary 8. on Citysearch

10 years ago

03/28/2012, 03:48 AM
Nice job – Everyone I have worked with at this dealership has been very cooperative and friendly. My Mazda had to have the air conditioning repaired and it was still under warranty. There were no hassles and the job was very satisfactorily done.
Ray R. review for Mazda of South Charlotte
Ray R. on Citysearch

10 years ago

03/16/2012, 05:01 AM
The service we received was more than satisfactory. Very pleased with our purchase and would definitely come back for another car. Thanks again!
Ray R. review for Mazda of South Charlotte
Ray R. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

03/16/2012, 03:07 AM
Very pleased The service we received was more than satisfactory. Very pleased with our purchase and would definitely come back for another car. Thanks again!
Jon T. review for Mazda of South Charlotte
Jon T. on Citysearch

10 years ago

02/27/2012, 01:46 AM
David was very helpful and accommodating. Always found the answers to our questions.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.