Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mazda of South Charlotte

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
1815 reviews
|Auto Repair|Charlotte, NC 28134

10515 Cadillac St, Charlotte, NC 28134

(980) 224-4225

https://www.mazdaofsouthcharlotte.com/?utm_source=google&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=google-my-business

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Auto Parts & Supplies

163 Rolling Hill Rd

(704) 235-5200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

1638 S Ridge Ave

(704) 932-2566
5.0
(10) · Automotive

2012 Stone Quarter Ct

(704) 957-9151

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

271 Grissom Rd

(704) 868-7099

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Auto Repair

1545 S Mint St

(704) 373-1166
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

150 E Front St

(704) 872-6565
About

Why Choose Mazda of South Charlotte? Mazda of South Charlotte gives the people what they want... And more! More Mazda vehicles in stock than any other dealer in the Carolinas. Over 200 Mazda vehicles! More pre-owned inventory available than most dealerships in Charlotte. Over 500 vehicles! Choose from cars, trucks, SUVs, vans and more. No other dealer does more to satisfy its customers than Mazda of South Charlotte.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
1,815 reviews
51,501
  
477
  
318
  
220
  
191
  
108 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Denise Harris- Coe review for Mazda of South Charlotte
Denise Harris- Coe on Facebook

8 years ago

06/20/2014, 03:28 AM
This Dealership is Awesome!!!!!
Marc Jusseaume review for Mazda of South Charlotte
Marc Jusseaume on Facebook

8 years ago

06/14/2014, 02:47 AM
We were advised there was a recall on our 2006 Mazda Tribute. We called ahead to confirm so that we didn't bring in the car for no reason. They confirmed there was a recall on the vehicle so we brought it in and decided to get an oil change as well. We were then called and advised the recall was not for the 4 cylinder but only the 6 cylinder (even though we had called ahead). We said ok and to go ahead and just do the oil change. Most expensive oil change i've ever heard of as we paid $59. When I asked why it was so much I was advised the cost of oil is up, which i happen to know is not true. I've never heard of an oil change costing $60 in my life and won't be returning.
Charlene Campisi Bjerken review for Mazda of South Charlotte
Charlene Campisi Bjerken on Facebook

8 years ago

04/21/2014, 04:01 AM
The Saleman was helpful. He knew his cars. The website and the car window sticker were incorrect - make sure you examine both and the window sticker - MSC web guys have not figured out how to car specific edit information. Take a printout of the CPO checklist with you and do your own examination. Be ready for unorganized finance people, the guy we worked with had to go to 3 different spots to get the papaerwork, Bookkeeping is backed up, and title certification lady while nice to talk with was just as unorganized and cannot keep her dates straight. It shoud not take 7 weeks to transfer car tags. We will not be back to Mazda of South Charlotte. The only reason this is not a zero star is because even though the buying process has been a mess and the worst I have ever dealt with, the car itself is a great car.
Business Response:

Charlene, I apologize that your recent purchase with us has been so frustrating. Our number one goal is making sure our customers are happy and comfortable with their purchase, and I am sorry we missed the mark with you. I assure you that is not how we intend to do business. I would appreciate the opportunity to speak with you, so we can begin to work toward a resolution. Please feel free to contact me at your earliest convenience. I look forward to hearing from you. Sincerely, Robert Cole | General Manager | rcole@mazdaofsouthcharlotte.com | 888.904.8191

Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Hazel Schifferle review for Mazda of South Charlotte
Hazel Schifferle on Facebook

8 years ago

03/04/2014, 01:17 AM
This has been the worst car buying experience of my life. The salesmen put things in writing & then back out on them. The service department makes appointments & is not prepared for your to show up. If anyone ever sent me a customer service survey I would give them an earful.
Business Response:

Hazel, I sincerely apologize for the experience that you had at our dealership. Our goal is to provide exceptional service to every single customer. So I do thank you for taking the time to bring these issues to our attention. This will help us improve our procedures in any way that we can to provide better service going forward. I would like the opportunity to speak with you to work on resolving this issue. Please contact me at your earliest convenience. Sincerely, Robert Cole | General Manager | rcole@mazdaofsouthcharlotte.com | 888.904.8191

Respond to negative reviews
Corey Misenheimer review for Mazda of South Charlotte
Corey Misenheimer on Facebook

8 years ago

02/11/2014, 00:58 AM
I would give less if possible. Keffer is better.
Business Response:

Corey, On behalf of our team here at Mazda of South Charlotte, I sincerely apologize for your bad experience. I do, however, really appreciate you taking the time to bring this to our attention. It is our goal to ensure that every customer leaves with a positive experience. And this feedback will help us improve our policies going forward. I would love the opportunity to speak with you in person to resolve this issue. Please email me at your earliest convenience. Sincerely, Robert Cole | General Manager | rcole@mazdaofsouthcharlotte.com | 888.904.8191

Respond to negative reviews
Vincent Black review for Mazda of South Charlotte
Vincent Black on Facebook

8 years ago

01/15/2014, 02:18 AM
I had a WONDERFUL Experience w/ Mazda of South Charlotte, from the price & trade negotiations, to financing and purchasing, to the servicing of my 2014 Mazda 6 after the sale!
chesterr77 r. review for Mazda of South Charlotte
chesterr77 r. on Citysearch

10 years ago

06/05/2012, 01:16 AM
Our salesperson was great. Relaxed and straightforward about negotiating. We were able to test drive both of the cars that we were interested in without issue and any questions we had he was able to answer without the usual up-sell junk.
r y. review for Mazda of South Charlotte
r y. on Citysearch

10 years ago

05/24/2012, 01:26 AM
I emailed a lot of Mazda dealers trying to get the best price on a new Mazda, and many did not respond, and those that did, I got the best price here. The associates were surprising low-key. I kept expecting the typical pressure, but instead I got "here's our price, let us know when you're ready to buy." I've been buying new cars since 1983, and this was one of the best experiences I've had.
ybarrett33 y. review for Mazda of South Charlotte
ybarrett33 y. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

05/24/2012, 01:05 AM
GOOD JOB I emailed a lot of Mazda dealers trying to get the best price on a new Mazda, and many did not respond, and those that did, I got the best price here. The associates were surprising low-key. I kept expecting the typical pressure, but instead I got "here's our price, let us know when you're ready to buy." I've been buying new cars since 1983, and this was one of the best experiences I've had.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.