Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mazda of South Charlotte

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
1815 reviews
|Auto Repair|Charlotte, NC 28134

10515 Cadillac St, Charlotte, NC 28134

(980) 224-4225

https://www.mazdaofsouthcharlotte.com/?utm_source=google&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=google-my-business

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Auto Parts & Supplies

163 Rolling Hill Rd

(704) 235-5200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

1638 S Ridge Ave

(704) 932-2566
5.0
(10) · Automotive

2012 Stone Quarter Ct

(704) 957-9151

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

271 Grissom Rd

(704) 868-7099

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Auto Repair

1545 S Mint St

(704) 373-1166
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

150 E Front St

(704) 872-6565
About

Why Choose Mazda of South Charlotte? Mazda of South Charlotte gives the people what they want... And more! More Mazda vehicles in stock than any other dealer in the Carolinas. Over 200 Mazda vehicles! More pre-owned inventory available than most dealerships in Charlotte. Over 500 vehicles! Choose from cars, trucks, SUVs, vans and more. No other dealer does more to satisfy its customers than Mazda of South Charlotte.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
1,815 reviews
51,501
  
477
  
318
  
220
  
191
  
108 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Matt Tepera review for Mazda of South Charlotte
Matt Tepera on Facebook

6 years ago

06/20/2016, 03:01 AM
Wonderful dealership with a relaxed atmosphere and great customer service. Very friendly staff that took the time to great and shake hands with us and our young children. Our car buying process was a family event and this dealership is definitely family oriented. No pressure, very informative and helpful. Danny and Moe were very professional and made sure all or our questions and concerns were addressed. Highly recommend. We love our new 2016 CX-9
Business Response:

Thanks for taking the time to write a review, Matt! We pride ourselves on providing exceptional customer service, so it is great to hear that that is what you experienced. We hope you enjoy many happy years in your Mazda CX-9, and please don't hesitate to contact us with anything you need.

Joel Colburn review for Mazda of South Charlotte
Joel Colburn on Facebook

6 years ago

06/20/2016, 02:40 AM
I have purchased two cars from here. Both times I have worked with Danny McCormick and each time he has been very helpful. Always friendly and has checked in on me and my car every so often just to make sure the car is doing well and that I am satisfied. I came back To buy another car so I guess that explains everything. Thanks for your help Danny
Business Response:

We appreciate your review, Joel! We are very happy to hear that you have been consistently satisfied with Danny! Mazda of South Charlotte really takes pride in providing exceptional customer service, so it is great to hear that we delivered on two occasions with you. Thank you for being a part of the Mazda of South Charlotte family!

Shibgonj Ict Divition Freelancer review for Mazda of South Charlotte
Shibgonj Ict Divition Freelancer on Facebook

6 years ago

06/20/2016, 02:27 AM
What a breath of fresh air. Danny McCormick got me a great deal on my Mazda6. An HONEST SALESPERSON! Go see this guy for your next car. He's amazing.
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Everett Lintz review for Mazda of South Charlotte
Everett Lintz on Facebook

6 years ago

12/05/2015, 04:06 AM
Disappointed... Told them my situation and what I had just to be told they could help.... Got in there and was moved to another salesman after specifically requesting to work with who I had talked to just to be basically told they can't help...
Pam Walls Ervin review for Mazda of South Charlotte
Pam Walls Ervin on Facebook

6 years ago

11/01/2015, 01:49 AM
I really like the service department here, the guys are great!!!
Courtney LaSean review for Mazda of South Charlotte
Courtney LaSean on Facebook

7 years ago

11/19/2014, 03:02 AM
Had car 2 months and it needs a new transmission... 2013 Nissan Altima
Respond to negative reviews
Nathan Holt review for Mazda of South Charlotte
Nathan Holt on Facebook

7 years ago

11/10/2014, 03:14 AM
Buyer Beware! This is literally the first review I've ever left for ANYTHING I've ever purchased. This is how unsatisfied I am as a customer of this dealership. I had been shopping online for cars for a couple of weeks and previously owned a Mazda 3 so was hoping to stick with Mazda for my new purchase. I first planned to drive into this dealership after viewing their online inventory in hopes of taking a model for a test drive and seeing what kind of deal we could work out. ...Continue Reading
Business Response:

Nathan, we are very sorry to hear about your experience. Please know it is never our goal to deceive a customer or play any type of games. We know you invested a lot of time in the process and we feel badly about this situation. I would greatly appreciate the opportunity to further discuss your situation and the chance to make things right. Please reach out to me directly so that I may do something to address this concern. I look forward to hearing from you. Sincerely, Robert Cole | General Manager | rcole@mazdaofsouthcharlotte.com | 888.904.8191

Respond to negative reviews
Neese Evans Coleman review for Mazda of South Charlotte
Neese Evans Coleman on Facebook

7 years ago

11/04/2014, 01:04 AM
Need a car? See Jerry Hunter. He and Scott made the too lengthy car buying experience less painful. Just need for the dealership to have a major overhaul. If your customers have to wait, its much bearable if they can stream.
Chann Daily review for Mazda of South Charlotte
Chann Daily on Facebook

7 years ago

08/05/2014, 03:36 AM
Mazda is absolutely amazing! Great service and people. If you are going to purchase a car, do it with them. They really work with you!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.