Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mazda of South Charlotte

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
1815 reviews
|Auto Repair|Charlotte, NC 28134

10515 Cadillac St, Charlotte, NC 28134

(980) 224-4225

https://www.mazdaofsouthcharlotte.com/?utm_source=google&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=google-my-business

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Auto Parts & Supplies

163 Rolling Hill Rd

(704) 235-5200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

1638 S Ridge Ave

(704) 932-2566
5.0
(10) · Automotive

2012 Stone Quarter Ct

(704) 957-9151

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

271 Grissom Rd

(704) 868-7099

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Auto Repair

1545 S Mint St

(704) 373-1166
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

150 E Front St

(704) 872-6565
About

Why Choose Mazda of South Charlotte? Mazda of South Charlotte gives the people what they want... And more! More Mazda vehicles in stock than any other dealer in the Carolinas. Over 200 Mazda vehicles! More pre-owned inventory available than most dealerships in Charlotte. Over 500 vehicles! Choose from cars, trucks, SUVs, vans and more. No other dealer does more to satisfy its customers than Mazda of South Charlotte.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
1,815 reviews
51,501
  
477
  
318
  
220
  
191
  
108 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mildred Itzchaky review for Mazda of South Charlotte
Mildred Itzchaky on Facebook

6 years ago

06/29/2016, 01:46 AM
Very satisfied with my new Mazda. Peter Leviev was very helpful. He answered all our questions and helped us take advantage of all deals. Thank you.
Morgan Reese review for Mazda of South Charlotte
Morgan Reese on Facebook

6 years ago

06/29/2016, 01:46 AM
Went to the new dealership and it looked amazing! I was really impressed by the service provided by Mr. Don Reese. Love the vehicle selection and great atmosphere! All in all great experience!
Forgot You review for Mazda of South Charlotte
Forgot You on Facebook

6 years ago

06/29/2016, 01:05 AM
I do not usually write reviews but I wanted to express what an enjoyable experience I had at Mazda of South Charlotte. My consultant was Don Reese and he made the entire process easy and worry free. Moe is his manager and was very professional and the finance director was awesome. Never felt pressured or uncomfortable. Will highly recommend!
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Kristen Shirley review for Mazda of South Charlotte
Kristen Shirley on Facebook

6 years ago

06/20/2016, 05:14 AM
Beautiful new dealership! Comfortable waiting area with tv, snacks and even a fireplace. Staffed by professional and attentive people, who went out of their way to make me feel welcome. The oil change, tire rotation, inspection and recall tests took less than 20 min and were free. I will definitely go back!!!
Business Response:

We are so glad you were satisfied with our dealership, Kay! We can't wait to see you again.

Helene Southerland review for Mazda of South Charlotte
Helene Southerland on Facebook

6 years ago

06/20/2016, 04:56 AM
I'm an older guy and only buy my cars every 10 years or so. You could imagine my fear as to buying a new car. I met Danny McCormick and he treated me like family from the second I walked in. He offered me water, coffee snacks. He showed me everything about the car and waited on me. It was low pressure and I love my Mazda3! Thanks Danny!
Business Response:

Thank you for the great review, Helene!

Floretta Rader review for Mazda of South Charlotte
Floretta Rader on Facebook

6 years ago

06/20/2016, 04:55 AM
My daughter loves her new CX-3 this was the least painful experience buying a car. A smooth transaction from start to finish. We worked with Danny McCormick, he gave us a fantastic test drive and a great price. He's earned our business for years to come.
Business Response:

Thank you for the great review, Floretta! We are so pleased you had a great experience with Danny! Hope to see you again soon.

Vicenta Boyle review for Mazda of South Charlotte
Vicenta Boyle on Facebook

6 years ago

06/20/2016, 03:46 AM
Danny McCormick was my salesperson and thank god for that. He worked with me from start to finish and got me a great price on my CX-5. I love the new car. Thank you!!
Business Response:

Thank you for the great review, Vincenta! We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience. Welcome to the Mazda of South Charlotte family!

Larue Schulz review for Mazda of South Charlotte
Larue Schulz on Facebook

6 years ago

06/20/2016, 03:05 AM
Easily the best experience I've had in terms of purchasing a car. Danny McCormick was my sales consultant, and he was awesome to work with. He was knowledgeable about everything and prioritized putting me in the perfect vehicle. The entire experience was great. It's easy to see how they prioritize team work and emphasizing the customer first. I was greeted with nothing but smiles throughout. I can't stress how awesome Danny was. If you're considering buying a Mazda you have to come here, and you HAVE to go to Danny. I guarantee he'll take care of you better than anyone else.
Business Response:

We appreciate you sharing your experience Larue! It is great to hear you had a nice time working with Danny. Thank you for taking the time to write this review, and for your business! We look forward to seeing you soon!

M A Kibria review for Mazda of South Charlotte
M A Kibria on Facebook

6 years ago

06/20/2016, 03:01 AM
I bought a 2016.5 CX-5 From Danny McCormick and had a wonderful experience. The test drive was one of the deciding factors for buying the vehicle. It's a big purchase and he really did take care of me and not make me feel pressured. He's earned my business for life.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.