Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mazda of South Charlotte

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
1815 reviews
|Auto Repair|Charlotte, NC 28134

10515 Cadillac St, Charlotte, NC 28134

(980) 224-4225

https://www.mazdaofsouthcharlotte.com/?utm_source=google&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=google-my-business

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Auto Parts & Supplies

163 Rolling Hill Rd

(704) 235-5200
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

1638 S Ridge Ave

(704) 932-2566

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Automotive

2012 Stone Quarter Ct

(704) 957-9151

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

271 Grissom Rd

(704) 868-7099
5.0
(22) · Auto Repair

1545 S Mint St

(704) 373-1166
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

150 E Front St

(704) 872-6565

1 person is looking at this business

About

Why Choose Mazda of South Charlotte? Mazda of South Charlotte gives the people what they want... And more! More Mazda vehicles in stock than any other dealer in the Carolinas. Over 200 Mazda vehicles! More pre-owned inventory available than most dealerships in Charlotte. Over 500 vehicles! Choose from cars, trucks, SUVs, vans and more. No other dealer does more to satisfy its customers than Mazda of South Charlotte.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
1,815 reviews
51,501
  
477
  
318
  
220
  
191
  
108 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gretchen Krupowicz Quick review for Mazda of South Charlotte
Gretchen Krupowicz Quick on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 13:52 PM
Business Response:

Hi Gretchen, thank you for sharing your experience. You were in great hands with the team here at Mazda of South Charlotte. They work hard and will be thrilled to hear your compliments. Honest and thorough service is what we aim to provide. We appreciate your business and we hope to work with you again in the future.

Sean Dooley review for Mazda of South Charlotte
Sean Dooley on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 13:52 PM
Wasted at least an hour of my time , with this Deceptive marketing flyer tactic. Gonna be all over Social media . Good luck in the future.
Respond to negative reviews
Morgan DonDiego review for Mazda of South Charlotte
Morgan DonDiego on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 13:52 PM
Everyone here at Mazda was such a great help in getting my new car. Friendly staff and a gorgeous building. It is a wonderful dealership and can't thank Kyle, Scott, Joshua and the rest of the staff enough for their help!! I highly recommend this dealership!
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Wallace W Drexler review for Mazda of South Charlotte
Wallace W Drexler on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 13:52 PM
Prompt, thorough, friendly
Danny Abney review for Mazda of South Charlotte
Danny Abney on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 13:52 PM
David Collins review for Mazda of South Charlotte
David Collins on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 13:52 PM
Joseph Lloyd review for Mazda of South Charlotte
Joseph Lloyd on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 13:52 PM
Keep their word, Stop the lies and deceit. STRONGLY advise seeking a true reputable Dealer for you next car or SUV purchase. Once they get the deal and problems arise, they wash their hands to you immediately.....they ALSO smashed my rear bumper on a BRAND new car, less than 300 miles old!!!!
Jennifer Craver review for Mazda of South Charlotte
Jennifer Craver on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 13:52 PM
Linda Marie Day review for Mazda of South Charlotte
Linda Marie Day on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 13:52 PM
Business Response:

Hi Linda! Thanks for purchasing your vehicle from Mazda of South Charlotte! We're happy that our team was able to provide a positive car buying experience for you and we're excited to see that you're loving your new vehicle! We appreciate your business.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.