Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mazda of South Charlotte

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
1815 reviews
|Auto Repair|Charlotte, NC 28134

10515 Cadillac St, Charlotte, NC 28134

(980) 224-4225

https://www.mazdaofsouthcharlotte.com/?utm_source=google&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=google-my-business

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Auto Parts & Supplies

163 Rolling Hill Rd

(704) 235-5200

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

1638 S Ridge Ave

(704) 932-2566
5.0
(10) · Automotive

2012 Stone Quarter Ct

(704) 957-9151
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

271 Grissom Rd

(704) 868-7099

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Auto Repair

1545 S Mint St

(704) 373-1166

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

150 E Front St

(704) 872-6565

7 people are looking at this business

About

Why Choose Mazda of South Charlotte? Mazda of South Charlotte gives the people what they want... And more! More Mazda vehicles in stock than any other dealer in the Carolinas. Over 200 Mazda vehicles! More pre-owned inventory available than most dealerships in Charlotte. Over 500 vehicles! Choose from cars, trucks, SUVs, vans and more. No other dealer does more to satisfy its customers than Mazda of South Charlotte.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
1,815 reviews
51,501
  
477
  
318
  
220
  
191
  
108 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Portia Noelle Davis review for Mazda of South Charlotte
Portia Noelle Davis on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 13:52 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Gretchen Krupowicz Quick review for Mazda of South Charlotte
Gretchen Krupowicz Quick on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 13:52 PM
Business Response:

Hi Gretchen, thank you for sharing your experience. You were in great hands with the team here at Mazda of South Charlotte. They work hard and will be thrilled to hear your compliments. Honest and thorough service is what we aim to provide. We appreciate your business and we hope to work with you again in the future.

Gary Graham review for Mazda of South Charlotte
Gary Graham on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 13:52 PM
Business Response:

Hi Gary, thank you for your thoughtful words for Danny. We are happy to hear that you had a very satisfactory experience looking and eventually purchasing a new car with us. Our exceptional customer service is what brings our customers to us. Thank you for your business and enjoy your new CX-5!

Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Robin Courts Burns review for Mazda of South Charlotte
Robin Courts Burns on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 13:52 PM
I bought my car there and just had the first service done. The staff were very helpful and courteous and returned my car to me freshly washed and serviced. The waiting area was very clean and modern.
Duc de Bergerac review for Mazda of South Charlotte
Duc de Bergerac on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 13:52 PM
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at our dealership! Don Reese puts a lot of pride in his work, so it is awesome to hear that it didn't go unnoticed. We appreciate your kind words and your business. Welcome to the Mazda of South Charlotte family!

Linda Marie Day review for Mazda of South Charlotte
Linda Marie Day on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 13:52 PM
Business Response:

Hi Linda! Thanks for purchasing your vehicle from Mazda of South Charlotte! We're happy that our team was able to provide a positive car buying experience for you and we're excited to see that you're loving your new vehicle! We appreciate your business.

JenoZig Chico Ziggy review for Mazda of South Charlotte
JenoZig Chico Ziggy on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 13:52 PM
Dawn Cable review for Mazda of South Charlotte
Dawn Cable on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 13:52 PM
Business Response:

Hi Dawn, this is the last thing I want to hear. I apologize that your experience with us was unsatisfactory. It is never our intention to leave our customers feeling mislead or frustrated, or that we haven't been up front with pricing. Will you please contact me at your convenience so I can learn more about your visit? This feedback helps us to better serve our customers. Thank you. - Robert Cole rcole@mazdaofsouthcharlotte.com

Respond to negative reviews
Emily Mitchell review for Mazda of South Charlotte
Emily Mitchell on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 13:52 PM
Business Response:

Emily- We’re sorry that you didn’t have a great experience. Thanks for letting us know about your visit. I’m interested in learning more about this to help us provide an improved experience for our future customers. Please contact me at rcole@mazdaofsouthcharlotte.com to further discuss your experience and reach a resolution. I’d like to ensure that we have happy customers. Thank you. –Robert Cole, General Manager

Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.