Logo White
Watch Demo

Mazatlan Mexican Restaurant

Own this business?
5.0
4 reviews
|Tacos|Aberdeen, SD 57401

1 S 1st St, Aberdeen, SD 57401

(605) 229-1222

https://www.mazatlansd.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
About

Mazatlan is a Mexican Bar & Grill Margaritas that is known for having delicious authentic Mexican food. Mazatlan has an extensive menu ranging from juicy steaks, delectable fajitas, flavorful burritos, tasty chimichangas and much more mouthwatering foods. You also get our customer favorite chips and salsa FREE with any meal you order. Come in and also try our famous cheese-dip that is also used as a topping for many of the foods we make. Mazatlan's food is great but there is more to love about Mazatlan! It's a great atmosphere that is family friendly. We do our best to give great customer service to our customers. People are also loving our specially made Margaritas that come in many flavors

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
4 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Narissa B. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

10/12/2015, 05:12 AM
Absolutely love this place! i always get the speedy gonzalas, with queso, and a large magarita! and love eating in the back or outside in the summer time! favorite place to eat. go here every year for my birthday! its wonderful!
4myopinion2u on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

08/11/2011, 04:27 AM
Okay, now if you’re looking for an authentic Mexican or Tex-Mex style fare, look no further than the Mazatlan Mexican Restaurant in Aberdeen, SD! You will find a pleasantly calming south of the border ambiance within a family friendly clean dining room. You have your selection of 4X4 tables or booths. You’ll see a perfect mix of iconic Mexican décor, hear lively ethnic music with an overall inviting atmosphere with a warm feeling. There is a full bar and a party room. You can even look into the kitchen and see the menu items take their shape. Mazatlan’s menu has so many options it would take hundreds visits to appreciate the breadth and depth of flavors offered. The quality of food is crisp and fresh. Lettuces, fish, shrimp meat, sauce all have the proper smell, texture and freshness as I would expect. Service? I have been to some of the finest restaurants in our vast nation and served by hundreds of people. In my book, the Mazatlan servers are top notch. I have eaten here many, many times and not once have I had any problems. When we moved to Minneapolis we went on a search for a Mexican restaurant with the caliber and quality as the Mazatlan, and still have not found one. Way to go Mazatlan! Time to branch out east of the border!
Zeusest on Citysearch

9 years ago

08/11/2011, 02:11 AM
A restaurant memory that makes me, slowly, close, my, eyes! – Okay, now if you
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Zeusest on Dex Knows

9 years ago

08/10/2011, 05:18 AM
A restaurant memory that makes me, slowly, close, my, eyes! Okay, now if you’re looking for an authentic Mexican or Tex-Mex style fare, look no further than the Mazatlan Mexican Restaurant in Aberdeen, SD! You will find a pleasantly calming south of the border ambiance within a family friendly clean dining room. You have your selection of 4X4 tables or booths. You’ll see a perfect mix of iconic Mexican décor, hear lively ethnic music with an overall inviting atmosphere with a warm feeling. There is a full bar and a party room. You can even look into the kitchen and see the menu items take their shape. Mazatlan’s menu has so many options it would take hundreds visits to appreciate the breadth and depth of flavors offered. The quality of food is crisp and fresh. Lettuces, fish, shrimp meat, sauce all have the proper smell, texture and freshness as I would expect. Service? I have been to some of the finest restaurants in our vast nation and served by hundreds of people. In my book, the Mazatlan servers are top notch. Thank you Mazatlan!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.