Logo White
Watch Demo

Mazaj Restaurant

Own this business?
3.9
391 reviews
|Restaurants|Paterson, NJ 07503

1255 Madison Ave, Paterson, NJ 07503

(973) 278-7559

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

This restaurant is more than just dining. Mazaj is an experience. Every dish at Mazaj has it's own story from the traditional recipes direct from Lebanon, to modern updates that tell the history of our culinary team. Our lush decor, exceptional service, and timeless recipes make us great.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.9
391 reviews
5202
  
472
  
338
  
222
  
153
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 264 Reviews3.8Google
  • 125 Reviews4.2Facebook
  • 2 Reviews4.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nina Nermeen Kamal on Facebook

3 years ago

02/25/2017, 05:25 AM
Niko Dita Dimitrovski on Facebook

3 years ago

02/20/2017, 15:39 PM
DJ Danny Naman on Facebook

3 years ago

02/18/2017, 19:32 PM
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Joe Almazi on Facebook

3 years ago

02/12/2017, 02:03 AM
Bobby does it again bring a NYC feel to Jersey. Adding the cafe/lounge brings Mazaj back into the mix to of one of the talk abouts in the Lebanese community. From the ambiance, laid back and relaxed atmosphere is a great place for you and your friends can meet and catch up.
Bilal Alsawaf Alsawaf on Facebook

3 years ago

02/04/2017, 09:17 AM
Sam Moshref on Facebook

3 years ago

01/22/2017, 03:25 AM
Shayla Seferagić on Facebook

3 years ago

11/27/2016, 20:13 PM
best hookah ever �� the employees are all nice! Mazaj is my favorite place to go smoke hookah at.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the wonderful words! We can't wait to see you again.

Erica Ayala on Facebook

3 years ago

11/15/2016, 01:35 AM
Mariah Careyy Campos on Facebook

3 years ago

10/08/2016, 14:28 PM
I come all the time to study and enjoy. It's a great place & everyone very nice.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.