Logo White
Watch Demo

Mazaj Restaurant

Own this business?
3.9
391 reviews
|Restaurants|Paterson, NJ 07503

1255 Madison Ave, Paterson, NJ 07503

(973) 278-7559

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

This restaurant is more than just dining. Mazaj is an experience. Every dish at Mazaj has it's own story from the traditional recipes direct from Lebanon, to modern updates that tell the history of our culinary team. Our lush decor, exceptional service, and timeless recipes make us great.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.9
391 reviews
5202
  
472
  
338
  
222
  
153
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 264 Reviews3.8Google
  • 125 Reviews4.2Facebook
  • 2 Reviews4.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dakwar Marwan on Facebook

2 years ago

11/18/2017, 14:52 PM
Gia De Santos on Facebook

2 years ago

11/14/2017, 05:54 AM
Masha Skazka on Facebook

2 years ago

11/10/2017, 19:24 PM
Business Response:

Thanks for the rating Masha! We appreciate your business.

Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Samia Uddin on Facebook

2 years ago

11/08/2017, 13:50 PM
For some odd reason the people would not wait on us. The other waiters went around pouring tea for people and asking them if everything was good. There weren't many customers but plenty of staff. Instead of doing their jobs, a bunch of them were behind a semi-clear door smoking hookah. The valet guy was nice but useless considering he moved my car about 10 feet. We even forgot who our waitress was because she only came to our table once. They charged us for gratuity and the valet. We had hookah and tea. Waited for someone to come back so we could order dessert. No one came. The valet guy saw us from outside and came in when I nodded my head. He brought us the check. The waitress who was assi...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Abigail Keshirah on Facebook

2 years ago

11/05/2017, 19:39 PM
Business Response:

Thanks for the rating Abigail.

Hi Mansouri on Facebook

2 years ago

11/01/2017, 21:01 PM
Business Response:

Hi Mansouri, Thanks for the wonderful review! We're so happy you enjoyed your meal at Mazaj.

Amal Almgrabi on Facebook

2 years ago

10/29/2017, 14:50 PM
Business Response:

Thanks for the review!

Rocio Marin on Facebook

2 years ago

10/26/2017, 07:01 AM
Business Response:

Thanks for the review! We're so happy you enjoyed your time at Mazaj.

Shumi Hussain on Facebook

2 years ago

10/15/2017, 05:59 AM
If they had 0 start I would of gave them 0 � star. This is the worst place I went to. The manager or boss (old guy) was very disrespectful and rude. The service was super bad. Never going there again.. I highly recommend no one to come here. There are so many other place I went never had this bad experience......
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.