Logo White
Watch Demo

Mazaj Restaurant

Own this business?
3.9
391 reviews
|Restaurants|Paterson, NJ 07503

1255 Madison Ave, Paterson, NJ 07503

(973) 278-7559

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

This restaurant is more than just dining. Mazaj is an experience. Every dish at Mazaj has it's own story from the traditional recipes direct from Lebanon, to modern updates that tell the history of our culinary team. Our lush decor, exceptional service, and timeless recipes make us great.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.9
391 reviews
5202
  
472
  
338
  
222
  
153
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 264 Reviews3.8Google
  • 125 Reviews4.2Facebook
  • 2 Reviews4.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Felicinda Sanchez on Facebook

a year ago

12/26/2018, 12:54 PM
La comida y la atención al cliente es buena
Amro Elhelw on Facebook

a year ago

09/23/2018, 06:05 AM
Chic atmosphere great outdoor seating area. Food is exceptional definitely a great night out!
Business Response:

Thanks for your recommendation, we have honored to serve you and we always looking forward to serve you again and again with a lot of surprises and great moments to make all your nights special and unforgettable.

Kamel Chacour on Facebook

a year ago

09/10/2018, 14:05 PM
Love it! Such a Nice Place!
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Selvana Morkos on Facebook

a year ago

08/20/2018, 07:26 AM
I Dont recommended it to anyone , we were forced to pay the bill before even we were done eating .guy came in and asked us to pay for the our order we told him we not done ordering he said he need to close the register was so rude added service charger for 60$ w and it wasnt even mentioned on menu never saw detailed receipt plus waiters took forever to bring coals for our hookhas
Dont waste time going there you wont enjoy your time worse customer service ever
Business Response:

We are sorry for any inconvenience experience, Please contact us for we can fix this to meet your satisfaction as we used to always insure a pleasant services to all our guests. we are apologizing again and waiting for your call

Respond to negative reviews
Saretta Destiny on Facebook

a year ago

06/23/2018, 06:51 AM
My favorite hookah lounge. And they have great music on Saturdays
Business Response:

Thanks for your recommendation, we have honored to serve you and we always looking forward to serve you again and again with a lot of surprises and great moments to make all your nights special and unforgettable.

Chams Farhat on Facebook

a year ago

06/18/2018, 21:21 PM
Food was better before I feel like the chef has changed and the staff should be more respectful to there customers because yesterday one of the waitress gave me an attitude telling me that the chef went home and I can’t place an order to go so then I asked another waitress and she told me you may order anything you would like so I don’t understand what had gone wrong especially coming to a place after 2 hours of driving I wanted a bit more of respect and to feel comfortable having dinner
Business Response:

We are sorry for any inconvenience experience, Please contact us for we can fix this to meet your satisfaction as we used to always insure a pleasant services to all our guests. we are apologizing again and waiting for your call

De La Hoz De Peña Rosalia on Facebook

2 years ago

03/24/2018, 18:06 PM
Business Response:

Thanks for the 5 Stars Rossy

Atif Rasool on Facebook

2 years ago

03/04/2018, 06:09 AM
Soukaina Elm on Facebook

2 years ago

03/02/2018, 19:26 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.