Logo White
Watch Demo

Mayweather Boxing + Fitness Los Angeles

Own this business?
4.6
74 reviews
|Recreation|Los Angeles, CA 90048

6221 Wilshire Blvd #101, Ste 101, Los Angeles, CA 90048

(424) 320-3212

https://mayweather.fit/los-angeles/

Open now:8:00 am - 2:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(69) · Recreation

6090 Huntley Rd

(614) 436-1020

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Recreation

801 N Atlantic Ave

(321) 613-3950
4.9
(58) · Recreation

2501 Brown St

(215) 765-0922
4.9
(12) · Boxing

7416 Beverly Blvd

(323) 549-3903
4.9
(62) · Recreation

2262 Weston Rd

(954) 859-6660
4.9
(11) · Recreation

1712 Lincoln Ave

(412) 353-9214
About

Specialties Enhance your fitness training through Mayweather Boxing + Fitness programs and classes. Our in-gym training offers an authentic experience for members who want to learn the proper techniques and training regimens of real boxers, while getting in the best shape of their lives.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
74 reviews
549
  
43
  
30
  
22
  
14
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 47 Reviews4.5Google
  • 25 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lorenz Danny on Facebook

a month ago

03/05/2020, 01:20 AM
Lazit Garrett on Facebook

2 months ago

01/29/2020, 12:08 PM
float like ah 🦋 fly sting like ah bee 🥺Come on lol and we gone see
Nikki Foster on Foursquare

3 months ago

01/10/2020, 03:54 AM
Good workout but membership fees keep increasing and constant turnover in instructors and management
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Mercedes Benzo Martin on Facebook

3 months ago

12/28/2019, 07:51 AM
They work you out from head to toe
Nikki Foster on Foursquare

4 months ago

11/25/2019, 14:57 PM
Great classes and instructors. Lost 10lbs as a member
Adam Holmgren on Facebook

8 months ago

07/25/2019, 04:51 AM
Great place to workout! Burned a lot of calories!
Quinata Tq on Facebook

a year ago

03/19/2019, 01:03 AM
Mary Ann the manager is one of the nicest kindest people that I’ve met in a really long time . That actually cares about your health and well-being. She took the time to listen to to my story. I feel like this is the place were I can grow as a person . To face my fears of Failure and gain new self confidence !
Zhong Fan on Facebook

a year ago

02/28/2019, 04:40 AM
第一次来洛杉矶,只是一次短途旅行!作为一名拳击运动爱好者,在这里上了2节课,非常棒的体验! 前台接待很热情,介绍了课程内容!这里的教练很优秀,使得艰苦的课程变得有趣和充满挑战! 这里的团体课适合所有人,无论你之前是否进行过拳击训练,无论你需要减脂还是塑形! 非常推荐!
Eva Dominguez on Facebook

a year ago

02/02/2019, 03:27 AM
I've seen them working out like no tomorrow... yes I would join in a heartbeat...
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.